My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20070674 (CLOSED) -- Proposed amendment of Rule 25-6.065, F.A.C., Interconnection and Net Metering of Customer-Owned Renewable Generation.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20070674
Description Due Date Completion Date
PSC Notice of Rulemaking 12/24/2007 None
FAW Notice Published 01/04/2008 None
Comments Filed 01/25/2008 None
Staff Recommendation 12/06/2007 12/06/2007
Agenda 12/18/2007 12/18/2007
FAW Notice Filed 12/24/2007 12/26/2007
Order Noticing Proposed Rulemaking 01/07/2008 12/28/2007
Notice to JAPC for Proposed Rule 12/24/2007 12/31/2007
Comments Due 01/25/2008 01/25/2008
Staff Recommendation 02/21/2008 02/22/2008
Agenda 03/04/2008 03/04/2008
Notice to JAPC 03/05/2008 03/04/2008
File Rule/Secretary of State/If No Changes 03/18/2008 03/18/2008
Order Noticing Adoption of Rule 03/19/2008 03/19/2008
Close Docket or Revise CASR 03/20/2008 03/19/2008

Utilities Involved in Docket 20070674
Utility Companies (3) Select Company
Electric Cooperatives ()
Investor-owned Electric Utilities ()
Municipal Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20070674
No parties of record found.
Interested Persons (33)
Administrative Procedures Committee
Scott Boyd
Executive Director and General Counsel
Holland Building, Room 120
Tallahassee FL 32399-1300
850-488-9110
(850) 922-6934
Advanced Green Technologies
Yann Brandt
2100 NW 21st Ave
Fort Lauderdale FL 33311
954-735-2641
954-735-2641
All Source Energy
William Toth
9220 Bonita Beach Road, Ste 200-4
Bonita Springs FL 34135
239-292-9385
wstoth@comcast.net
Atlas Solar Innovations Inc.
Roy Ratner
2280 NW 16th St.
Pompano Beach FL 33069
954-822-1164 (c)
954-917-8038
rr@atlas-solar.com
Dan Consulting Services, Inc.
Steven Dan
14707 S. Dixie Hwy., Ste 207
Miami FL 33176
305-238-3344
steve@danconsulting.com
Electric Cooperatives
Electricity Link
Charles Gillis
723 Bryan Place
Fort Lauderdale FL 33312
954-524-2682
cwgillis@bellsouth.net
Environmental Protection Agency
Katrina Pielli
202-343-9610
pielli.katrina@epa.gov
Florida Alliance for a Clean Environment
Bob Krasowski
1086 Michigan Avenue
Naples FL 34103
239-963-6285
Alliance4Cleanfl@aol.com
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
W. Ray Scott
The Capitol (PL-10)
Tallahassee FL 32399-0810
850-410-6714
(850) 922-4936
scottra@doacs.state.fl.us
Florida Electric Cooperatives Association
Michelle Hershel, Director of Regulatory Affairs
2916 Aplachee Parkway
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-877-6166
(850) 656-5485
mhershel@embarqmail.com
Florida Industrial Cogeneration Assoc.
Rich Zambo
2336 SE Ocean Blvd, #309
Stuart FL 34996
772-225-5400
772-232-0205
richzambo@aol.com
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Wade Litchfield
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1859
(850) 521-3900
(850) 521-3939
wade_litchfield@fpl.com
Florida Solar Energy Industries Assocication, Inc.
R. Bruce Kershner
231 W Bay Lane
Longwood FL 32750
407-339-2010
407-260-1582
bruce@flaseia.org
Florida Solar Energy Research/Education Foundation, Inc.
Colleen Kettles
101 Cove Lake Drive
Longwood FL 32779
407-786-1799
407-786-1772
cmkettles@cfl.rr.com
Gordon Hansen
gordojean@msn.com
Gulf Power Company
Ms. Susan D. Ritenour
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
(850) 444-6231
(850) 444-6026
sdriteno@southernco.com
Gulf Power Company
Ms. Susan D. Ritenour
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
(850) 444-6231
(850) 444-6026
sdriteno@southernco.com
Investor Owned Electric Utilities
MCD Notice of Rulemaking (Electric)
Mosaic Fertilizer, LLC
Steven F. Davis, Energy Procurement Manager
P.O. Box 2000
Mulberry FL 33860
863-428-2608
863-428-2695
Steve.Davis@mosaicco.com
Municipally Operated Electric Utilities
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Michael Coddington
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden CO 80401-3393
303-275-3822
Michael_Coddington@nrel.gov
Network for New Energy Choices
James Rose
215 Lexington Avenue, Suite 1001
New York NY 10016
212-991-1832
212-726-9160
Orange County Environmental Protection Division
Hamp Pridgen
800 Mercy Drive
Orlando FL 32808
407-836-1411
407-836-1499
Hamp.Pridgen@ocfl.net
Progress Energy Florida, Inc.
Mr. Paul Lewis, Jr.
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
(850) 222-8738
(850) 222-9768
paul.lewisjr@pgnmail.com
Radey Thomas Yon Clark (08)
Susan Clark
301 S. Bronough Street, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-425-6654
(850) 425-6694
sclark@radeylaw.com
Sharp Solar, Solar Alliance
Chris O'Brien
3395 Sentinel Street
Boulder CO 80301
Soil and Water Engineering Technology, Inc.
Del Bottcher
3448 NW 12th Ave
Gainesville FL 32605-4811
352-378-7372
dbottcher@swet.com
SunEdison, Solar Alliance
Christopher Cook
3395 Sentinel Street
Boulder CO 80301
Superior Solar Systems, Inc.
Chris Maingot, Director of Operations
407-331-9077
407-331-0305
chris@superiorsolar.com
The Vote Solar Initiative
Gwen Rose
300 Brannan, Suite 609
San Francisco CA 94107
415-817-5060
415-543-1374
gwen@votesolar.org
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati; IREC
Jason Keyes
701 5th Ave., Ste 5100
Seattle WA 98104-7036
206-883-2577
jkeyes@wsgr.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20070674 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 11/5/2007
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Katrina McMurrian -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
Cayce Hinton
Karen Webb
Lee Colson
Mark Futrell
Office of the General Counsel
Cynthia Miller
Rosanne Gervasi