My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20070695 (CLOSED) -- Application for increase in water and wastewater rates in Martin County by Miles Grant Water and Sewer Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20070695
Description Due Date Completion Date
Close Docket or Revise CASR 08/06/2009 08/04/2009
Consummating Order if No Protest 01/09/2009 01/13/2009
Protest Period Expires 01/06/2009 None
PAA Order 12/03/2008 12/16/2008
Agenda 11/13/2008 11/13/2008
Staff Recommendation 10/30/2008 10/30/2008
Customer Meeting 07/08/2008 07/08/2008
Company Response to Audit Report 07/01/2008 08/04/2008
FAW Notice Filed - Customer Meeting 06/10/2008 06/11/2008
Audit Report Due 06/04/2008 06/30/2008
Standard Order - Interim 05/27/2008 05/27/2008
Agenda - Interim 05/06/2008 05/06/2008
MFR Deficiency Corrections Due 04/28/2008 04/11/2008
Staff Recommendation - Interim 04/24/2008 04/24/2008
MFRs Due 03/31/2008 02/29/2008
Deficiency Notification to Applicant 03/28/2008 03/31/2008

Utilities Involved in Docket 20070695
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Miles Grant Water and Sewer Company (WS433)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20070695
Parties of Record (3)
Miles Grant Water and Sewer Company
Mr. Patrick C. Flynn
200 Weathersfield Avenue
Altamonte Springs FL 32714-4027
(407) 869-1919
(407) 869-6961
Represented By: Rose Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (08a)
J.R. Kelly/Patricia Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
Rose Law Firm (Longwood07)
Martin S. Friedman
Sanlando Center, Suite 2118
2180 West State Rd. 434
Longwood FL 32779
(407) 830-8522
Represents: Miles Grant Water and Sewer Company
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20070695 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/3/2008
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Jared Deason
Sonica Bruce
Stanley Rieger
Stephen Fletcher
Office of the General Counsel
Jean Hartman