My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19910510 (CLOSED) -- Request by LIBERTY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS for extended area service to the Tallahassee exchange.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19910510
Description Due Date Completion Date
Traffic Study Order 06/21/1991 06/17/1981
Traffic Study Due 08/21/1991 08/16/1991
Staff Recommendation 11/21/1991 10/10/1991
Agenda 12/03/1991 10/22/1991
Order on Confidentiality 12/03/1991 12/03/1991
PAA Order 12/23/1991 11/20/1991
Survey Due 02/18/1992 None
Staff Recommendation 03/12/1992 03/12/1992
Agenda 03/24/1992 03/24/1992
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 04/14/1992 04/13/1992
Automatic Case Closing Unless Protested 05/05/1992 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 19910510
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Central Telephone Company of Florida (TL703)
St. Joseph Telephone & Telegraph Company (TL719)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19910510
Parties of Record (5)
Ausley Law Firm
James Beasley
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 222-7952
Represents: Central Telephone Company of Florida
Central Telephone Company of Florida
Mr. Ben Poag
Sprint/Centel - Florida
P. O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316
(850) 599-1027
(407) 814-5700
Represented By: Ausley Law Firm
David B. Erwin
127 Riversink Road
Crawfordville FL 32327
(850) 926-9331
(850) 926-8448
Represents: St. Joseph Telephone
Liberty County Board of Commissioners
P.O. Box 399
Bristol FL 32321-0399
St. Joseph Telephone & Telegraph Company
John Vaughn
P.O. Box 220
Port St. Joe FL 32456-0220
(850) 229-8689
Represented By: Young Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 19910510 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/2/2017
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
James Deason -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Legal Services
Charles Murphy
Division of Telecommunications
Ralph Widell
Richard Cimerman