My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19921194 (CLOSED) -- Resolution by the Liberty County Board of County Commissioners for extended area service between East Point and Bristol, and East Point and Hosford.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19921194
Description Due Date Completion Date
Traffic Study Order 12/31/1992 01/06/1993
Traffic Study Due 04/01/1993 04/05/1993
Staff Recommendation 08/19/1993 08/05/1993
Agenda 08/31/1993 08/17/1993
Staff Recommendation 10/28/1993 10/28/1993
Agenda 11/09/1993 11/09/1993
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 11/29/1993 11/29/1993
Staff Recommendation 09/29/1995 09/29/1995
Agenda 10/10/1995 10/10/1995
PAA Order 10/30/1995 11/13/1995
Staff Recommendation 11/08/1995 11/08/1995
Agenda 11/21/1995 11/21/1995
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 12/11/1995 12/26/1995
Automatic Case Closing Unless Protested 01/17/1996 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 19921194
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
St. Joseph Telephone & Telegraph Company (TL719)
Liberty County Board of Commissioners ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19921194
Parties of Record (4)
David B. Erwin
127 Riversink Road
Crawfordville FL 32327
(850) 926-9331
(850) 926-8448
Represents: St. Joseph Telephone
James Conner, Esq.
P.O. Box 905
Bristol FL 32321
Represents: Liberty County Baord of Commissioners
Liberty County Board of Commissioners
P.O. Box 399
Bristol FL 32321-0399
Represented By: James Conner, Esq.
St. Joseph Telephone & Telegraph Company
John Vaughn
P.O. Box 220
Port St. Joe FL 32456-0220
(850) 229-8689
Represented By: Young Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 19921194 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/29/1995
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julia Johnson -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Legal Services
Donna Canzano
Robert Elias
Division of Telecommunications
Ann Shelfer
Ralph Widell