My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19930858 (CLOSED) -- Resolution by Santa Rosa County Commission for countywide extended area service (EAS) within Santa Rosa County and EAS between Santa Rosa County and Escambia County.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19930858
Description Due Date Completion Date
Traffic Study Order 09/27/1993 09/27/1993
Staff Recommendation 09/30/1993 09/30/1993
Agenda 10/12/1993 10/12/1993
PAA Order 11/01/1993 10/19/1993
Traffic Study Due 12/27/1993 12/27/1993
Staff Recommendation 01/20/1994 01/20/1994
Agenda 02/01/1994 02/01/1994
PAA Order 02/21/1994 02/14/1994
Staff Recommendation 06/23/1994 06/23/1994
Agenda 07/05/1994 07/05/1994
Standard Order 07/25/1994 07/26/1994
Close Docket or Revise CASR 08/25/1994 07/26/1994
Staff Recommendation 06/15/1995 06/15/1995
Agenda 06/27/1995 06/27/1995
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 07/17/1995 07/19/1995
Automatic Case Closing Unless Protested 08/10/1995 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 19930858
Utility Companies (3) Select Company
Southern Bell Telephone & Telegraph Company (BellSouth Tel (TL720)
Southland Telephone Company (TL722)
Santa Rosa County ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19930858
Parties of Record (4)
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc.
Ms. Nancy H. Sims
150 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301-1556
(850) 224-7798
(850) 222-8640
Frontier Communications of the South, Inc.
Mr. Jeff L. McGehee
P. O. Box 37
Atmore AL 36504-0037
(205) 368-4744
Santa Rosa Board of County Commissioners
Ernie Padget
801 Carolina St. SE, #J
Milton FL 32570-4978
Town of Jay
P.O. Box 66
Jay FL 32565
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 19930858 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/7/1993
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Susan Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Legal Services
Donna Canzano
Division of Telecommunications
Ann Shelfer
Ralph Widell