My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19940218 (CLOSED) -- Revision of tariffs on underground distribution differential costs for FLORIDA POWER & LIGHT COMPANY, FLORIDA POWER CORPORATION, GULF POWER COMPANY, and TAMPA ELECTRIC COMPANY.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19940218
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 04/07/1994 04/07/1994
Agenda 04/19/1994 04/19/1994
Tariff Order - Close if No Protest 05/09/1994 05/09/1994
Automatic Case Closing Unless Protested 06/01/1994 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 19940218
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Florida Power and Light Company (EI802)
Florida Power Corporation (EI801)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19940218
Parties of Record (5)
Ausley Law Firm
James Beasley
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 222-7952
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Bill Walker
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1859
(850) 224-7517
(850) 224-7197
Florida Power Corporation
P. O. Box 14042 (A5A)
St. Petersburg FL 33733-4042
(727) 820-5184
(727) 820-5519
Gulf Power Company
Ms. Susan D. Cranmer
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
(850) 444-6206
(850) 444-6026
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Angela Llewellyn
Regulatory and Business Strategy
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1752
(813) 228-1770
Interested Persons (2)
David B. Erwin
127 Riversink Road
Crawfordville FL 32327
(850) 926-9331
(850) 926-8448
Florida Electric Cooperative Assoc.
Michelle Hershel
P.O. Box 590
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 656-5485

Staff Assigned to Docket 19940218 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 3/7/1994
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Electric and Gas
Connie Kummer
Jack McLean
James Breman
Terrill Booker
Division of Legal Services
Robert Elias