My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19950700 (CLOSED) -- Resolution by Bay County Commission requesting extended area service (EAS) countywide within Bay County.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19950700
Description Due Date Completion Date
Traffic Study Order 11/30/1995 11/27/1995
Traffic Study Due 02/29/1996 02/26/1996
Staff Recommendation 04/18/1996 04/18/1996
Agenda 04/30/1996 04/30/1996
Staff Recommendation 07/03/1996 07/02/1996
Agenda 07/16/1996 07/16/1996
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 08/05/1996 08/07/1996
Automatic Case Closing Unless Protested 08/29/1996 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 19950700
Utility Companies (3) Select Company
Southern Bell Telephone & Telegraph Company (BellSouth Tel (TL720)
St. Joseph Telephone & Telegraph Company (TL719)
Bay County Commission ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19950700
Parties of Record (5)
Bay County Board of Commissioners
Joy Bates
P.O. Box 1818
Panama City FL 32402
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc.
Ms. Nancy H. Sims
150 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301-1556
(850) 224-7798
(850) 222-8640
David B. Erwin
127 Riversink Road
Crawfordville FL 32327
(850) 926-9331
(850) 926-8448
Represents: St. Joseph Telephone
Office of Public Counsel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., #812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
St. Joseph Telephone & Telegraph Company
Mr. John H. Vaughan
P. O. Box 220
Port St. Joe FL 32456-0220
(850) 229-7221
(850) 229-8689
Represented By: Young Law Firm
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 19950700 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/7/1995
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
James Deason -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Legal Services
Donna Canzano
Division of Telecommunications
Ann Shelfer
Ralph Widell