My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19980345 (CLOSED) -- Petition by Gulf Power Company for approval of cost recovery for a new environmental program entitled "Upgrade to Incorporate Low NOx Burners at Crist Units 4 & 5."
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19980345
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 05/07/1998 05/07/1998
Agenda 05/19/1998 05/19/1998
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 06/08/1998 06/09/1998
Automatic Case Closing Unless Protested 07/01/1998 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 19980345
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Gulf Power Company (EI804)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19980345
Parties of Record (6)
Beggs & Lane Law Firm
Jeffery Stone/Russell Badders
P.O. Box 12950
700 Blount Building
Pensacola FL 32576-2950
Florida Industrial Power Users Group
c/o McWhirter Law Firm
Vicki Kaufman
117 S. Gadsden St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-5606
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Bill Walker
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1859
(850) 224-7517
(850) 224-7197
Gulf Power Company
Ms. Susan D. Cranmer
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
(850) 444-6206
(850) 444-6026
Office of Public Counsel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., #812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Angela Llewellyn
Regulatory and Business Strategy
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1752
(813) 228-1770
Interested Persons (1)
Suzanne Brownless, Esq.
1311-B Paul Russell Road
Suite 201
Tallahassee FL 32301

Staff Assigned to Docket 19980345 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 3/17/1998
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Auditing and Financial Analysis
Andrew Maurey
Christine Romig
Clarence Romig
David Draper
Jeanette Sickel
Patricia Lee
Division of Electric and Gas
David Wheeler
James Breman
Katrina McMurrian
Roberta Bass
Division of Legal Services
Jorge Cruz-Bustillo