My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19990697 (CLOSED) -- Request for confidential classification of Annual Status Report and related schedules for year ended 1998, submitted pursuant to Rules 25-6.135, 25-6.1351(4), and 25-6.0436(9), F.A.C., by Florida Power Corporation.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19990697
Description Due Date Completion Date
Review Annual Report 09/20/1999 None
Recommendation to Office of General Counsel 10/01/1999 None
Withdrawal of Request for Confidentiality 10/08/1999 10/08/1999
Order on Confidentiality 11/01/1999 10/12/1999
Close Docket or Revise CASR 12/06/1999 10/12/1999

Utilities Involved in Docket 19990697
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power Corporation (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19990697
Parties of Record (1)
Florida Power Corporation
Mr. James A. McGee, Esquire
P. O. Box 14042 (A5A)
St. Petersburg FL 33733-4042
(727) 820-5184
(727) 820-5519
Interested Persons (4)
Florida Industrial Cogeneration Assoc.
c/o Richard Zambo, Esq.
598 SW Hidden River Ave.
Palm City FL 34990
Florida Industrial Power Users Group
c/o John McWhirter, Jr.
McWhirter Reeves
P. O. Box 3350
Tampa FL 33601-3350
(850) 222-5606
Legal Environmental Assistance Foundation, Inc.
Gail Kamaras, Director
1114 Thomasville Road, Suite E
Tallahassee FL 32303-6290
(850) 681-2591
(850) 224-1275
McWhirter Law Firm
Joseph McGlothlin/Vicki Kaufman
117 S. Gadsden St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-5606

Staff Assigned to Docket 19990697 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/16/1999
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Staff -- Hearing Officer(s)
Susan Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Appeals
Mary Anne Helton
Division of Auditing and Financial Analysis
Clarence Romig
George Slemkewicz
Jay Revell
Nina Merta
Patricia Lee
Division of Electric and Gas
Connie Kummer
Elisabeth Draper
Kenneth Dudley
Todd Bohrmann
Division of Policy Analysis & Intergovernmental Liaison
Roberta Bass