My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 19990947 (CLOSED) -- Petition for a full revenue requirements rate case for Gulf Power Company by the Citizens of the State of Florida.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 19990947
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation - Late Filed 10/04/1999 10/04/1999
Agenda 10/05/1999 10/05/1999
Standard Order - Close if No Appeal 10/25/1999 10/28/1999
Automatic Case Closing Unless Appealed 11/30/1999 10/28/1999

Utilities Involved in Docket 19990947
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Office of the Public Counsel ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 19990947
Parties of Record (2)
Gulf Power Company
Ms. Susan D. Ritenour
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
(850) 444-6206
(850) 444-6026
Office of Public Counsel
Jack Shreve
c/o The Floirda Legislature
111 W. Madison St., #812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
Interested Persons (4)
Coalition for Equitable Rates
c/o Greenberg, Traurig Law Firm (Tall)
Ron LaFace/Seann M. Frazier
101 E. College Ave.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-0207
Florida Electric Cooperatives Association, Inc.
Michelle Hershel
P.O. Box 590
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 656-5485
Florida Industrial Power Users Group
c/o John McWhirter, Jr.
McWhirter Reeves
400 North Tampa Street, Suite 2450
Tampa FL 33601-3350
McWhirter Law Firm
Joseph McGlothlin/Vicki Kaufman
117 S. Gadsden St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-5606

Staff Assigned to Docket 19990947 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 7/30/1999
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
J. Terry Deason -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Auditing and Financial Analysis
Andrew Maurey
Ann Causseaux
Billy Dickens
Buddie Halbert
Christine Romig
Clarence Romig
Dale Mailhot
Evangelia Samaan
George Slemkewicz
Jay Revell
La'Ticca Iyamu
Nina Merta
Patricia Lee
Paul Stallcup
Peter Lester
Rhonda Hicks
Division of Electric and Gas
Connie Kummer
James Breman
Division of Legal Services
Grace Jaye
Robert Elias
Tiffany Collins
William Keating
Division of Policy Analysis & Intergovernmental Liaison
Roberta Bass