My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20000982 (CLOSED) -- Petition by Florida Power & Light Company for approval of conditional settlement agreement which terminates standard offer contracts originally entered into between FPL and Okeelanta Corporation and FPL and Osceola Farms, Co.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20000982
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 08/24/2000 08/24/2000
Agenda (Deferred to 9/26/00) 09/05/2000 09/05/2000
Agenda (Deferred to 10/17/00) 09/26/2000 09/26/2000
Revised Staff Recommendation 10/09/2000 10/09/2000
Agenda (Deferred from 9/26/00) 10/17/2000 10/17/2000
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 11/06/2000 10/19/2000
Protest Filed 11/09/2000 11/09/2000
Staff Recommendation-FPL Motion for Summary Order 11/30/2000 11/30/2000
Agenda 12/05/2000 12/05/2000
Standard Order - Close if No Appeal 12/26/2000 12/06/2000
Automatic Case Closing Unless Appealed 01/31/2001 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 02/09/2001 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20000982
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20000982
Parties of Record (4)
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Bill Walker
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1859
(850) 224-7517
(850) 224-7197
Michael T. Caldwell
12540 SW 108 Avenue
Miami FL 33176
Okeelanta Corp./Osceola Farms, Co.
Donald W. Carson
316 Royal Poinciana Plaza
Palm Beach FL 33480
Rutledge Law Firm
Kenneth Hoffman
P.O. Box 551
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 681-6515
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20000982 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/14/2000
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
Peter Lester
Division of Legal Services
William Keating
Division of Safety and Electric Reliability
Daniel Lee
Judy Harlow
Michael Haff
Todd Bohrmann