My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20011075 (CLOSED) -- Investigation into allegations of anti-competitive behaviors and practices of Sprint-Florida, Incorporated.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20011075

Utilities Involved in Docket 20011075
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Sprint-Florida, Incorporated (TL727)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20011075
Parties of Record (10)
AT&T (GA)
Jim P. Lamoureux, Esq.
1200 Peachtree St., NE
Suite 8100
Atlanta GA 30309
404-810-4196
404-877-7648
jlamoureux@att.com
Florida Cable Telecommunications Assoc., Inc.
Michael A. Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
850-681-1990
(850) 681-9676
mgross@fcta.com
ITC^DeltaCom
Ms. Nanette Edwards
4092 S. Memorial Parkway
Huntsville AL 35802
(256) 382-3856
(256) 382-3969
nedwards@itcdeltacom.com
McWhirter Law Firm
Vicki Kaufman
117 S. Gadsden St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-222-2525
(850) 222-5606
vkaufman@mac-law.com
NewSouth Communications Corp.
Ms. Lori Reese
NewSouth Center
Two North Main Street
Greenville SC 29601-2719
(864) 672-5177
(864) 672-5105
lreese@newsouth.com
Pennington Law Firm
Peter Dunbar/Karen Camechis
P.O. Box 10095
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-222-3533
(850) 222-2126
pete@penningtonlawfirm.com
Sprint-Florida, Incorporated
Mr. F. B. (Ben) Poag
(MC FLTLHO0107)
P. O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 599-1027
(850) 878-0777
Ben.Poag@mail.sprint.com
Supra Telecommunications & Information Systems, Inc.(Mia)
Brian Chaiken
2620 S.W. 27th Avenue
Miami FL 33133
305-476-4248
305-443-9516
bchaiken@stis.com
Supra Telecommunications and Information Systems, Inc.
Ms Ann H. Shelfer
Koger Center - Ellis Building
1311 Executive Center Drive, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301-5027
(850) 402-0510
(850) 402-0522
ashelfer@stis.com
Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P.
c/o Ms. Carolyn Marek
233 Bramerton Court
Franklin TN 37069-4002
(615) 376-6404
(615) 376-6405
carolyn.marek@twtelecom.com
Interested Persons (2)
Florida Public Telecommunications Assoc.
Angela Green, General Counsel
2292 Wednesday Street
Suite 1
Tallahassee FL 32308-4334
850-222-5050
(850) 222-1355
Messer Law Firm
Norman H. Horton, Jr.
P.O. Box 1876
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-222-0720
(850) 224-4359
nhorton@lawfla.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20011075 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 8/24/2001
No PSC staff found.