My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20011076 (CLOSED) -- Investigation into allegations of anti-competitive behaviors and practices of Verizon Florida Inc.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20011076
Description Due Date Completion Date
Preliminary Issues Filed 01/18/2002 None
Issue Identification 01/23/2002 None
Order Establishing Procedure 02/13/2002 None
Intervenors & Staff Direct Testimony & Exhibits 02/27/2002 None
ILEC Testimony - Rebuttal & Exhibits 03/27/2002 None
Intervenors & Staff Surrebuttal Test. & Exhibits 04/24/2002 None
Prehearing Statements 05/08/2002 None
Prehearing 05/22/2002 None
Transcript of Prehearing Due 05/29/2002 None
Prehearing Order 06/10/2002 None
Hearing (06/17-18/2002) 06/17/2002 None
Transcript of Hearing Due 07/02/2002 None
Briefs Due 07/30/2002 None
Staff Recommendation 09/25/2002 None
Special Agenda 10/07/2002 None
Standard Order 10/28/2002 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 12/02/2002 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20011076
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20011076
Parties of Record (14)
AT&T (GA)
Jim P. Lamoureux, Esq.
1200 Peachtree St., NE
Suite 8100
Atlanta GA 30309
404-810-4196
404-877-7648
jlamoureux@att.com
Covad Communications Company
Ms. Catherine F. Boone
10 Glenlake Parkway, Suite 650
Altanta GA 30328-3495
(678) 579-8388
(678) 320-9433
cboone@covad.com
e.spire Communications, Inc.
Renee Terry
131 National Business Parkway, #100
Annapolis Junction MD 20701-1001
(301) 361-4298
(301) 361-4277
Florida Cable Telecommunications Assoc., Inc.
Michael A. Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
850-681-1990
(850) 681-9676
mgross@fcta.com
ITC^DeltaCom
Ms. Nanette Edwards
4092 S. Memorial Parkway
Huntsville AL 35802
(256) 382-3856
(256) 382-3969
nedwards@itcdeltacom.com
McWhirter Law Firm
Vicki Kaufman
117 S. Gadsden St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-222-2525
(850) 222-5606
vkaufman@mac-law.com
Messer Law Firm
Norman H. Horton, Jr.
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 701
Tallahassee FL 32301-1876
850-222-0720
(850) 224-4359
nhorton@lawfla.com
NewSouth Communications Corp.
Ms. Lori Reese
NewSouth Center
Two North Main Street
Greenville SC 29601-2719
(864) 672-5177
(864) 672-5105
lreese@newsouth.com
Pennington Law Firm
Peter Dunbar/Karen Camechis
P.O. Box 10095
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-222-3533
(850) 222-2126
pete@penningtonlawfirm.com
Supra Telecommunications & Information Systems, Inc.(Mia)
Brian Chaiken
2620 S.W. 27th Avenue
Miami FL 33133
305-476-4248
305-443-9516
bchaiken@stis.com
Supra Telecommunications and Information Systems, Inc.
Ms Ann H. Shelfer
Koger Center - Ellis Building
1311 Executive Center Drive, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301-5027
(850) 402-0510
(850) 402-0522
ashelfer@stis.com
Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P.
c/o Ms. Carolyn Marek
233 Bramerton Court
Franklin TN 37069-4002
(615) 376-6404
(615) 376-6405
carolyn.marek@twtelecom.com
Verizon Florida Inc.
Ms. Michelle A. Robinson
% Mr. David Christian
106 East College Avenue, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-7704
(813) 483-2526
(813) 223-4888
Michelle.Robinson@verizon.com
XO Florida, Inc.
Ms. Dana Shaffer
105 Molloy Street, Suite 100
Nashville TN 37201-2315
(615) 777-7700
(615) 345-1564
donnashaffer@xo.com
Interested Persons (1)
Florida Public Telecommunications Assoc.
Angela Green, General Counsel
2292 Wednesday Street
Suite 1
Tallahassee FL 32308-4334
850-222-5050
(850) 222-1355

Staff Assigned to Docket 20011076 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 8/24/2001
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lila Jaber -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Legal Services
Carris Fordham
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Richard Moses
Richard Wright
Robert Casey
Stephanie Cater