My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20020355 (CLOSED) -- Request for arbitration concerning complaint of Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P. against Verizon Florida Inc. for alleged breach of terms of interconnection agreement.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20020355
Description Due Date Completion Date
Complaint Filed 04/19/2002 04/19/2002
Response Due 05/20/2002 05/14/2002
Staff Recommendation 06/27/2002 06/27/2002
Agenda (Deferred, Staff to Advise) 07/09/2002 07/09/2002
Revise CASR Due to Deferral at 7/9/02 Agenda 11/01/2002 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20020355
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P. (TA013)
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20020355
Parties of Record (5)
Farris Mathews Branan Law Firm
Charles B. Welch, Jr.
618 Church St., Suite 303
Nashville TN 37219
(615) 726-1200
(615) 726-1776
Pennington Law Firm
Peter Dunbar/Karen Camechis
215 South Monroe St., 2nd Floor
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-2126
Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P.
Ms. Carolyn Marek
% Time Warner Telecom
233 Bramerton Court
Franklin TN 37069-4002
(615) 376-6404
(615) 376-6405
Verizon Florida Inc.
Ms. Michelle A. Robinson
% Mr. David Christian
106 East College Avenue, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-7704
(813) 483-2526
(813) 223-4888
Verizon Florida Inc.
Kimberly Caswell
201 N. Franklin St.
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 483-2617
(813) 204-8870
Interested Persons (1)
Florida Cable Telecommunications Assoc., Inc.
Michael A. Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
(850) 681-9676

Staff Assigned to Docket 20020355 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 5/3/2002
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
J. Terry Deason -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Anne Marsh
Office of the General Counsel
Carris Fordham
Linda Dodson