My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20030467 (CLOSED) -- Petition by XO Florida, Inc. for arbitration of certain unresolved issues in negotiations for interconnection and resale agreement with Sprint-Florida, Incorporated.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20030467
Description Due Date Completion Date
Company Response 06/23/2003 06/23/2003
Order Establishing Procedure 07/24/2003 07/24/2003
Order Revising Order Establishing Procedure 08/15/2003 08/15/2003
2nd Order Revising Order Establishing Procedure 09/09/2003 09/09/2003
Staff Recommendation 04/08/2004 04/08/2004
Agenda 04/20/2004 04/28/2004
Standard Order 05/10/2004 04/28/2004
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/03/2004 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20030467
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
XO Florida, Inc. (TX205)
Sprint-Florida, Incorporated (TL727)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20030467
Parties of Record (3)
McWhirter Law Firm
Vicki Kaufman
117 S. Gadsden St.
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 222-5606
Sprint-Florida, Incorporated
Susan Masterton/F. B. (Ben) Poag
P. O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 599-1027
(850) 878-0777
XO Florida, Inc.
Ms. Dana Shaffer - Vice President
105 Molloy Street, Suite 300
Nashville TN 37201-2315
(615) 777-7700
(615) 850-0343
Interested Persons (1)
Florida Cable Telecommunications Assoc., Inc.
Michael A. Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
(850) 681-9676

Staff Assigned to Docket 20030467 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/9/2003
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Braulio Baez -- Hearing Officer(s)
Braulio Baez -- Pre-Hearing Officer
J. Terry Deason -- Hearing Officer(s)
Rudolph Bradley -- Hearing Officer(s)
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Anne Marsh
John Muskovac
Laura King
Michael Barrett
Nancy Pruitt
Office of the General Counsel
Patricia Christensen