My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20040156 (CLOSED) -- Petition for arbitration of amendment to interconnection agreements with certain competitive local exchange carriers and commercial mobile radio service providers in Florida by Verizon Florida Inc.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20040156
Description Due Date Completion Date
CLEC/CMRS Responses Due 03/16/2004 03/10/2004
Revised CASR Due 03/31/2004 03/31/2004
CLEC Response Due 04/13/2004 04/13/2004
Staff Recommendation - Motion to Dismiss 06/17/2004 06/17/2004
Agenda 06/29/2004 06/29/2004
Standard Order 07/19/2004 07/12/2004
Verizon Refiles Petition 08/30/2004 09/09/2004
CLEC Response Due 09/29/2004 10/05/2004
Parties Submit Proposed Issues 11/08/2004 11/08/2004
Issue Identification 11/16/2004 None
Order Establishing Procedure 12/13/2004 12/13/2004
Order Modifying Order PSC-04-1236-PCO-TP 02/24/2005 02/24/2005
Direct Testimony (All Parties) 02/25/2005 02/25/2005
FAW Notice Filed for Prehearing 03/23/2005 03/23/2005
Rebuttal Testimony (All Parties) 03/25/2005 03/25/2005
Prehearing Statements 03/30/2005 03/30/2005
FAW Notice Filed for Hearing 04/06/2005 04/06/2005
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 04/08/2005 04/08/2005
Prehearing 04/18/2005 04/18/2005
Transcript of Prehearing Due 04/20/2005 04/20/2005
Prehearing Order 04/25/2005 04/29/2005
Hearing (5/4,5,6/05) 05/04/2005 05/04/2005
Transcript of Hearing Due 05/06/2005 05/06/2005
Briefs Due 06/13/2005 06/13/2005
Staff Recommendation 09/22/2005 09/21/2005
Agenda 11/01/2005 11/01/2005
Standard Order 11/21/2005 12/05/2005
Staff Recommendation 01/12/2006 01/12/2006
Agenda 01/24/2006 01/24/2006
Standard Order 02/13/2006 02/03/2006
Staff Recommendation - Adopt amendment 02/23/2006 02/23/2006
Agenda - Adopt amendment 03/07/2006 03/07/2006
Standard Order - Adopt amendment 03/27/2006 03/15/2006
Close Docket or Revise CASR 05/11/2006 05/04/2006

Utilities Involved in Docket 20040156
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20040156
Parties of Record (32)
ALEC, Inc.
Mr. Mark Hayes
250 West Main Street, Suite 1920
Lexington KY 40507-1734
(859) 254-9667
(859) 258-2880
mhayes@alec.net
American Dial Tone
Mr. Larry Wright
2323 Curlew Road, Suite 7C
Dunedin FL 34683-9332
(727) 723-8411 ext
(727) 669-9451
lwright@americandialtone.com
AT&T (GA)
Sonia Daniels
1230 Peachtree Street, #400
Atlanta GA 30309
404-810-8488
281-664-9791
soniadaniels@att.com
AT&T Communications of the Southern States, LLC
Tracy Hatch/Brian Musselwhite
101 North Monroe Street, Suite 700
Tallahassee FL 32301-1549
(850) 425-6364
(850) 425-6361
thatch@att.com/bmusselwhite@att.com
CHOICE ONE Telecom
1510 N.E. 162nd Street
North Miami Beach FL 33162-4716
(305) 944-8383
(305) 947-8050
jeancherubin@choiceonetelecom.com
Competitive Carrier Group (Kelley)
Brett Freedson/Genevieve Morelli
c/o Kelley Drye Law Firm
3050 K Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington DC 20007
202-342-8531
202-342-8451
Competitive Carrier Group (Messer)
Norman H. Horton, Jr.
c/o Messer Law Firm
P.O. Box 1876
Tallahassee FL 32302-1876
(850) 222-0720
(850) 224-4659
nhorton@lawfla.com
Covad Communications Company
Mr. Charles E. Watkins
1230 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 1900
Atlanta GA 30309-3578
(404) 942-3492
(404) 942-3495
gwatkins@covad.com
DayStar Communications
Mr. Al Sanders
18215 Paulson Drive
Port Charlotte FL 33954-1019
(941) 206-7806
(941) 629-4452
a.sanders@daystar.net
FDN Communications
Matthew Feil, General Counsel
2301 Lucien Way, Suite 200
Maitland FL 32751
(407) 835-0460
(407) 835-0309
mfeil@mail.fdn.com
IDT America Corporation
520 Broad Street, 4th Floor
Newark NJ 07102
(973) 438-4854
(973) 438-1455
Kelley Law Firm
Genevieve Morelli/Brett H. Freedson
3050 K Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington DC 20007
202-342-8531
202-342-8451
gmorelli@kelleydrye.com
Kellogg Huber Law Firm
Aaron Panner/Scott Angstreich
1615 M Street, N.W., Suite 400
Washington DC 20036
202-326-7900
202-326-7999
KMC Data LLC/KMC Telecom III LLC/KMC Telecom V, Inc.
Mike Duke/Marva B. Johnson
1755 North Brown Road
Lawrenceville GA 30043-8119
(678) 985-6266
(678) 985-6213
michael.duke@kmctelecom.com/marva.johnson@kmctelecom
LecStar Telecom, Inc.
Mr. Michael E. Britt
2 Ravinia Drive, Suite 1300
Atlanta GA 30346-2123
(404) 659-9500 ext
(404) 659-4900
Michael.britt@lecstar.com
Level 3 Communications, LLC
Mr. Greg Rogers
1025 Eldorado Blvd.
Broomfield CO 80021-8869
(720) 888-2512
(720) 888-5134
greg.rogers@level3.com
Local Line America, Inc.
Ms. Amy J. Topper
520 South Main Street, Suite 2446
Akron OH 44310-1087
(330) 253-0710
(330) 535-3581
Amy@ezphoneusa.com
MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc. (GA)
Dulaney O'Roark, III, Esq.
6 Concourse Parkway, Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30328
770-284-5498
770-284-5499
MCI WorldCom/MCImetro Access/MFS/Intermedia
Ms. Donna C. McNulty
1203 Governors Square Blvd., Suite 201
Tallahassee FL 32301-2960
(850) 219-1008
(850) 219-1018
donna.mcnulty@mci.com
Messer Law Firm
Floyd Self/Norman Horton/E. Gary Early
P. O. Box 1876
Tallahassee FL 32302-1876
(850) 222-0720
(850) 224-4359
fself@lawfla.com
NewSouth Communications Corp.
Ms. Keiki Hendrix
Two North Main Street
Greenville SC 29601-2719
(864) 672-5877
(864) 672-5105
Khendrix@newsouth.com
Saluda Networks Incorporated
782 N.W. 42nd Avenue, Suite 210
Miami FL 33126-5546
(305) 569-0200
(305) 569-6438
myerak@saludame.com
Sprint Communications Company Limited Partnership
Susan Masterton
P.O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 599-1560
(850) 878-0777
susan.masterton@mail.sprint.com
Supra Telecommunications and Information Systems, Inc.
Mr. Brian Chaiken
2901 S.W. 149th Avenue, Suite 300
Miramar FL 33027-4153
(786) 455-4248
(786) 455-4600
bchaiken@stis.com
Swidler Law Firm
Russell M. Blau
3000 K Street, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington DC 20007-5116
202-424-7500
202-424-7643
rmblau@swidlaw.com
Tallahassee Telephone Exchange, Inc.
P. O. Box 11042
Tallahassee FL 32302-3042
(850) 878-9688
(850) 671-1389
eric@tte.net
TCG
Mr. Brian Musselwhite
101 North Monroe Street, #700
Tallahassee FL 32301-1546
(850) 425-6313
(832) 213-0204
bmusselwhite@att.com
Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P.
Ms. Carolyn Marek
c/o Time Warner Telecom
233 Bramerton Court
Franklin TN 37069-4002
(615) 376-6404
(615) 376-6405
carolyn.marek@twtelecom.com
Verizon Florida Inc.
Mr. David Christian
106 East College Avenue
Tallahassee FL 32301-7748
(850) 224-3963
(850) 222-2912
david.christian@verizon.com
Verizon Florida Inc. (Tampa)
Richard Chapkis/Leigh A. Hyer
P.O. Box 110
Tampa FL 33601-0110
(813) 483-1256
(813) 204-8870
richard.chapkis@verizon.com/leigh.a.hyer@verizon.com
XO Florida, Inc./Allegiance Telecom of Florida, Inc.
Ms. Dana Shaffer
105 Molloy Street, Suite 300
Nashville TN 37201-2315
(615) 777-7700
(615) 850-0343
dshaffer@xo.com
Xspedius Management Co. of Jacksonville, LLC
Mr. Jim Falvey
14405 Laurel Place, Suite 200
Laurel MD 20707
301-361-4298
301-361-7654
jim.falvey@xspedius.com
Interested Persons (9)
Competitive Carrier Coalition (Swidler)
Michael C. Sloan
c/o Swidler Berlin Law Firm
3000 K Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington DC 20007
(202) 295-8458
(202) 424-7645
Eagle Telecommunications, Inc.
Mr. R. Michael Ray
1800 Second Street, Suite 708
Sarasota FL 34236-5961
(941) 256-9207
(727) 302-8978
mike@eagletelecom.us
Florida Cable Telecommunications Assoc., Inc.
Michael A. Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
850-681-1990
(850) 681-9676
mgross@fcta.com
Myatel Corporation
Mr. J. P. DeJoubner
PMB 458
931 Monroe Drive, N.E., Suite A-102
Atlanta GA 30308-1795
(404) 869-8611
(404) 869-8615
info@myatel.com
Pennington Law Firm
Peter Dunbar/Linda Noel
P.O. Box 10095
Tallahassee FL 32302-2095
850-222-3533
(850) 222-2126
Rutledge Law Firm
Ken Hoffman/Martin McDonnell
P.O. Box 551
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-681-6788
(850) 681-6515
Stumpf, Craddock Law Firm
W. Scott McCollough/David Bolduc
1250 Capital of Texas Highway South
Building One, Suite 420
Austin TX 78746
(512) 485-7920
(512) 485-7921
US LEC of Florida Inc.
Mr. Edward H. Griffin
6801 Morrison Blvd.
Charlotte NC 28211-3599
(704) 319-1476
(704) 602-1476
egriffin@uslec.com
Z-Tel Communications, Inc.
Thomas Koutsky
1200 19th Street, N.W. Suite 500
Washington DC 20036
202-955-9653
tkoutsky@z-tel.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20040156 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 3/5/2004
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Lisa Edgar -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Carl Vinson
David Dowds
David Rich
Jerry Hallenstein
Laura King
Lisa Harvey
Michael Barrett
Patricia Lee
Paul Vickery
Wilknekeya Garcia
Office of the General Counsel
Carris Fordham
Felicia West