My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20040489 (CLOSED) -- Emergency complaint seeking order requiring BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. and Verizon Florida Inc. to continue to honor existing interconnection obligations, by XO Florida, Inc. and Allegiance Telecom of Florida, Inc. (collectively, Joint CLECs).
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20040489
Description Due Date Completion Date
Response Due 06/15/2004 06/10/2004
Staff Recommendation 06/02/2005 06/02/2005
Agenda 06/14/2005 06/14/2005
Standard Order 07/05/2005 07/06/2005
Close Docket or Revise CASR 08/05/2005 07/08/2005

Utilities Involved in Docket 20040489
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
XO Florida, Inc. (TX205)
Allegiance Telecom of Florida, Inc. (TX342)
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. (TL720)
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20040489
Parties of Record (7)
Allegiance Telecom of Florida, Inc.
Ms. Dana Shaffer
c/o XO Communications, Inc.
105 Molloy Street, Suite 300
Nashville TN 37201-2315
(615) 777-7700
(615) 850-0343
dana.shaffer@xo.com
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc.
N. White/R.D. Lackey/M. Mays
c/o Ms. Nancy H. Sims
150 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301-1556
(850) 222-1201
(850) 222-8640
nancy.sims@bellsouth.com
FDN Communications
Matthew Feil/Scott A. Kassman
2301 Lucien Way, Suite 200
Maitland FL 32751
(407) 835-0460
(407) 835-0309
mfeil@mail.fdn.com/skassman@mail.fdn.com
Moyle Law Firm (05)
Vicki Gordon Kaufman
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-681-3828
(850) 681-8788
vkaufman@moylelaw.com
Sprint Communications Company Limited Partnership
Susan Masterton
P.O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 599-1560
(850) 878-0777
susan.masterton@mail.sprint.com
Verizon Florida Inc.
Mr. Richard Chapkis
P.O. Box 110
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 483-1256
(813) 273-8870
richard.chapkis@verizon.com
XO Florida, Inc.
Ms. Dana Shaffer
105 Molloy Street, Suite 300
Nashville TN 37201-2315
(615) 777-7700
(615) 850-0343
dana shaffer@xo.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20040489 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 5/27/2004
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
J. Terry Deason -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
David Dowds
Patricia Lee
Office of the General Counsel
Adam Teitzman