My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20040530 (CLOSED) -- Petition for expedited ruling requiring BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. and Verizon Florida Inc. to file for review and approval any agreements with CLECs concerning resale, interconnection, or unbundled network elements, by Florida Competitive Carriers Association, AT&T Communications of the Southern States, LLC d/b/a AT&T, MCImetro Access Transmissions Services LLC, and MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20040530
Description Due Date Completion Date
Motion To Dismiss, If Any 07/02/2004 06/28/2004
Response To Petition Due 07/02/2004 06/28/2004
Staff Recommendation 10/07/2004 10/07/2004
Agenda 10/19/2004 10/19/2004
Standard Order 11/08/2004 11/03/2004
Staff Recommendation 10/12/2006 10/11/2006
Agenda 10/24/2006 10/24/2006
Standard Order 11/13/2006 11/02/2006
Close Docket or Revise CASR 12/13/2006 11/02/2006

Utilities Involved in Docket 20040530
Utility Companies (6) Select Company
Florida Competitive Carriers Association ()
AT&T Communications of the Southern States, LLC d/b/a AT&T (TA062)
MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc. (TA047)
MCImetro Access Transmission Services LLC (TA005)
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. (TL720)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20040530
Parties of Record (7)
AT&T
Brian Musselwhite/Tracy Hatch
315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 750
Tallahassee FL 32301-1860
(850) 425-6313
(850) 425-6361
bmusselwhite@att.com/thatch@att.com
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. (06a8)
J.Meza/E.Edenfield/M.Mays
c/o Ms. Nancy H. Sims
150 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-577-5555
(850) 222-8640
nancy.sims@bellsouth.com
Competitive Carriers of the South, Inc. (Moyle)
Vicki Gordon Kaufman
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-681-3828
(850) 681-8788
vkaufman@moylelaw.com
Florida Comp. Carriers Assoc. [CompSouth] (Moyle)
c/o Moyle Law Firm
Vicki Gordon Kaufman
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-681-3828
(850) 681-8788
vkaufman@moylelaw.com
MCIMetro Acess Transmission Services (Verizon GA)
Dulaney O'Roark, III
c/o Verizon
6 Concourse Parkway, Suite 600
Atlanta GA 30328
770-284-5498
doroark@verizon.com
Verizon Access Transmission Services/Verizon Florida Inc.
Mr. David Christian
106 East College Avenue, Suite 710
Tallahassee FL 32301-7721
(850) 224-3963
(850) 222-2912
david.christian@verizon.com
Verizon Florida Inc. (Tampa)
Richard Chapkis
P.O. Box 110
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 483-1256
(813) 204-8870
richard.chapkis@verizon.com
Interested Persons (2)
FDN Communications
Matthew Feil, Esq.
2301 Lucien Way, Suite 200
Maitland FL 32751
(407) 835-0460
(407) 835-0309
mfeil@floridadigital.net
Florida Cable Telecommunications Association, Inc. (Gross)
Michael A. Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue
Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
850-681-1990
(850) 681-9676
mgross@fcta.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20040530 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 6/9/2004
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
David Dowds
Patricia Lee
Office of the General Counsel
Felicia West