My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20040952 (CLOSED) -- Joint application for approval of sale of Florida Water Services Corporation's land, facilities, and certificates for Chuluota systems in Seminole County to Aqua Utilities Florida, Inc.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20040952
Description Due Date Completion Date
Audit Service Request 09/02/2004 09/03/2004
Protest Filed 09/22/2004 09/22/2004
Deficiency Notification to Applicant 09/23/2004 09/24/2004
Deficiencies Corrected 10/25/2004 10/22/2004
Audit Report Due 01/21/2005 02/01/2005
Staff Recommendation 11/17/2005 11/17/2005
Agenda 11/29/2005 11/29/2005
PAA Order 12/19/2005 12/20/2005
Amended Protest Filed 01/13/2006 01/13/2006
Case Closing 02/28/2006 02/28/2006

Utilities Involved in Docket 20040952
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Florida Water Services Corporation (WS230)
Aqua Utilities Florida, Inc. (WS886)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20040952
Parties of Record (3)
Aqua Utilities Florida, Inc.
Ms. Kathy L. Pape
762 West Lancaster Avenue
Bryn Mawr PA 19010-3402
(610) 645-1142
(610) 519-0989
Florida Water Services Corporation
P. O. Box 609520
Orlando FL 32860-9520
(407) 598-4297
(407) 598-4241
Rutledge Law Firm
Kenneth Hoffman/J. Stephen Menton
P.O. Box 551
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 681-6515
Interested Persons (2)
Donald A. Thomas, Jr.
408 Osprey Lakes Circle
Chuluota FL 32766-6655
Office of Public Counsel
Harold McLean
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 West Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400

Staff Assigned to Docket 20040952 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 9/3/2004
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
J. Terry Deason -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
Patricia Daniel
Stanley Rieger
Stephanie Clapp
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Brubaker