My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20041170 (CLOSED) -- Complaint against Verizon Florida Inc. and request for declaratory ruling by Bright House Networks Information Services, LLC (Florida).
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20041170
Description Due Date Completion Date
Response Due 11/05/2004 11/05/2004
Issue Identification 12/01/2004 None
Briefs Due 02/22/2005 02/22/2005
Reply Briefs Due 03/08/2005 03/08/2005
Staff Recommendation 08/18/2005 None
Agenda 08/30/2005 None
PAA Order 09/19/2005 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 10/31/2005 08/05/2005

Utilities Involved in Docket 20041170
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Bright House Networks Information Services, LLC (Florida) ()
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20041170
Parties of Record (13)
Abel, Band Law Firm
Steven H. Denman/William P. Cox
P.O. Box 49948
Sarasota FL 34230-6948
941-366-6660
941-366-3999
sdenman@abelband.com/wcox@abelband.com
AT&T
Tracy Hatch/Brian Musselwhite
101 North Monroe Street
Suite 700
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-425-6360
(850) 425-6361
thatch@att.com/bmusselwhite@att.com
Bright House Networks Information Services, LLC
301 East Pine Street, Suite 600
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 210-3165
Bright House Networks Information Services, LLC (NY)
Arthur Orduna
5000 Campuswood Drive
East Syracuse NY 13057
(315) 438-4620
Cole, Raywid & Braverman LLP
Christopher Savage/Danielle Frappier
1919 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 200
Washington DC 20006
(202) 659-9750
(202) 452-0067
chris.savage@crblaw.com/dfrappier@crblaw.com
Covad Communications Company
Mr. Charles E. Watkins
1230 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 900
Atlanta GA 30309
(404) 942-3492
(404) 942-3495
gwatkins@covad.com
DayStar Communications
Mr. Dennis Osborn
18215 Paulson Drive
Port Charlotte FL 33954-1019
(941) 206-7816
(941) 629-4452
d.osborn@daystar.net
Gray Robinson Law Firm
George N. Meros, Jr. Esq.
P.O. Box 11189
Tallahassee FL 32302-1189
850-577-9090
(850) 577-3311
GMeros@gray-robinson.com
Knology of Florida, Inc.
Felix L. Boccucci, Jr.
c/o Knology, Inc.
1241 O. G. Skinner Drive
West Point GA 31833
706-634-2828
706-645-0148
felix.boccucci@knology.com
Moyle Law Firm (05)
Vicki Gordon Kaufman
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-681-3828
(850) 681-8788
vkaufman@moylelaw.com
Office of the Attorney General
Charles J. Crist, Jr./Christopher Kise
Jack Shreve
The Capitol-PL01
Tallahassee FL 32399-1050
(850) 414-3300 x4681
(850) 410-2672
Verizon Florida Inc.
Mr. David Christian
106 East College Avenue
Tallahassee FL 32301-7748
(850) 224-3963
(850) 222-2912
david.christian@verizon.com
Verizon Florida Inc.
Richard A. Chapkis/Leigh A. Hyer
P.O. Box 110, FLTC0717
Tampa FL 33601-0110
(813) 483-1256
(813) 204-8870
richard.chapkis@verizon.com/leigh.a.hyer@verizon.com
Interested Persons (2)
FDN Communications
Matthew Feil
2301 Lucien Way, Suite 200
Maitland FL 32751
(407) 835-0460
(407) 835-0309
mfeil@mail.fdn.com
Florida Cable Telecommunications Association, Inc. (Gross)
Michael A. Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue
Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
850-681-1990
(850) 681-9676
mgross@fcta.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20041170 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 10/7/2004
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
James Maduro
John Mann
Robert Casey
Office of the General Counsel
Felicia West
Kira Scott