My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20050374 (CLOSED) -- Petition for approval of storm cost recovery surcharge, and stipulation with Office of Public Counsel, by Sprint-Florida, Incorporated.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20050374
Description Due Date Completion Date
Petition Filed 05/25/2005 05/25/2005
Informal Meeting 06/03/2005 06/03/2005
Staff Recommendation 06/24/2005 06/24/2005
Agenda 07/05/2005 07/05/2005
PAA Order 07/25/2005 07/08/2005
Consummating Order if No Protest 08/02/2005 08/02/2005
Staff Recommendation 09/08/2005 09/08/2005
Agenda 09/20/2005 09/20/2005
Standard Order 10/10/2005 10/03/2005
Close Docket 11/08/2007 11/08/2007
Revised CASR Due 12/31/2007 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20050374
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Sprint-Florida, Incorporated (TL727)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20050374
Parties of Record (4)
Ausley Law Firm
J. Jeffry Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 558-1315
Embarq Florida, Inc. (f/k/a Sprint Florida)
Charles J. Rehwinkel
315 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 500
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 847-0244
(850) 224-0794
Embarq Florida, Inc. (f/k/a Sprint Florida)
Susan Masterton
P. O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 599-1560
(850) 878-0777
Office of Public Counsel (07a)
Charles Beck/Patricia Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 West Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20050374 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 6/1/2005
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Beth Salak
Dale Mailhot
John Mann
Richard Moses
Richard Wright
Robert Casey
Division of Service, Safety & Consumer Assistance
Denise Vandiver
Office of the General Counsel
Adam Teitzman
Patrick Wiggins