My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20050500 (CLOSED) -- Joint petition for approval of territorial settlement agreement by Tampa Electric Company, Progress Energy Florida, Inc., and The Mosaic Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20050500
Description Due Date Completion Date
Petition Filed 07/25/2005 07/25/2005
Staff Recommendation 08/25/2005 08/25/2005
Agenda (09/06/05 Agenda Cancelled) 09/20/2005 09/20/2005
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 10/10/2005 09/21/2005
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 10/16/2005 10/17/2005
Close Docket or Revise CASR 11/11/2005 10/17/2005

Utilities Involved in Docket 20050500
Utility Companies (3) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)
Progress Energy Florida, Inc. (EI801)
The Mosaic Company ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20050500
Parties of Record (6)
Ausley Law Firm
James Beasley
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 222-7560
Progress Energy Florida, Inc.
Mr. Paul Lewis, Jr.
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
(850) 222-8738
(850) 222-9768
Progress Energy Service Co., LLC
James McGee
P. O. Box 14042
St. Petersburg FL 33733-4042
(727) 820-5184
(727) 820-5519
Sidley Austin Law Firm
Sarah J. Read
Bank One Plaza
10 S. Dearborn Street
Chicago IL 60603
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Angela Llewellyn
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1752
(813) 228-1770
The Mosaic Company (Moyle Law Firm)
o/c Vicki Gordon Kaufman
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-8788
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20050500 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 8/4/2005
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economic Regulation
David Wheeler
James Breman
Office of the General Counsel
Martha Brown