My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20050848 (CLOSED) -- Review of tariffs filed pursuant to Order Nos. PSC-03-1469-FOF-TL and PSC-04-0456-FOF-TL, and Section 364.164(2), F.S.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20050848
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order 10/31/2005 10/31/2005
Close Docket 10/31/2005 10/31/2005

Utilities Involved in Docket 20050848
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)
Sprint-Florida, Incorporated (TL727)
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. (TL720)
IXCs ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20050848
Parties of Record (28)
AARP
Mark Cooper
504 Highgate Terrace
Silver Spring MD 20904
301-384-2204
301-236-0519
markcooper@aol.com
AT&T Communications of the Southern States, Inc.
Tracy Hatch
101 North Monroe Street, Suite 700
Tallahassee FL 32301-1549
(850) 425-6364
(850) 425-6361
thatch@att.com
Ausley Law Firm
John Fons
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
(850) 222-7952
BellSouth Long Distance, Inc.
Harris Anthony
400 Perimeter Center Terrace, #350
Atlanta GA 30346-1231
(770) 352-3116
(770) 352-3332
harris.anthony@bellsouth.com
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc.
N. White/J. Meza/R.D. Lackey/M. Mays
c/o Ms. Nancy H. Sims
150 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301-1556
850-577-5555
(850) 222-8640
nancy.sims@bellsouth.com
Common Cause Florida
Ben Wilcox
704 West Madison Street
Tallahassee FL 32304
850-222-3883
(850) 222-3906
cmncause@infionline.net
Gray, Harris & Robinson
Karen Jusevitch/C. Muniz/George Meros
P.O. Box 11189
Tallahassee FL 32302-3189
850-577-9090
(850) 577-3311
kjusevitch@grayharris.com/GMeros@grayharris.co
Knology of Florida, Inc.
John Feehan
% Knology, Inc.
1241 O.G. Skinner Drive
West Point GA 31833-1789
(706) 634-2828
(706) 645-0148
john.feehan@knology.com
MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc.
Ms. Donna C. McNulty
1203 Governors Square Blvd., Suite 201
Tallahassee FL 32301-2960
(850) 219-1008
(850) 219-1018
donna.mcnulty@mci.com
Messer Law Firm
Floyd Self
P.O. Box 1876
Tallahassee FL 32302-1876
850-222-0720
(850) 224-4359
fself@lawfla.com
Michael B. Twomey
P.O. Box 5256
Tallahassee FL 32314-5256
(850) 421-9530
(850) 421-8543
miketwomey@talstar.com
Office of Public Counsel
Charles Beck/H F. Mann
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., #812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
850-488-9330
Office of the Attorney General
Charlie Crist/Jack Shreve
PL-01, The Capitol
Tallahassee FL 32399-1050
(850) 414-3300 x4681
(850) 410-2672
Radey Law Firm
Susan Clark/Donna Blanton
313 North Monroe Street
Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-425-6654
(850) 425-6694
Sprint LP
Charles Rehwinkel/Susan Masterton
P.O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 847-0244
(850) 224-0794
charles.j.rehwinkel@mail.sprint.com
Sprint-Florida, Incorporated
F. B. Poag/Susan Masterton
(MC FLTLHO0107)
P. O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 599-1029
(850) 878-0777
Ben.Poag@mail.sprint.com
Sugarmill Woods Civic Association, Inc.
108 Cypress Blvd. West
Homosassa FL 34446
Telephone (Facility Based Carrier only)
Telephone (Multi-Location Discount Aggregation only)
Telephone (Operator Service Provider only)
Telephone (Prepaid Debit Card Provider only)
Telephone (Registered Interexchange Services only)
Telephone (Reseller only)
Telephone (Switchless Rebiller only)
Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P. (Pennington)
Howard Adams/Peter Dunbar
c/o Pennington Law Firm
P.O. Box 10095
Tallahassee FL 32302-2095
850-222-3533
(850) 222-2126
gene@penningtonlaw.com
Verizon Florida Inc.
Richard Chapkis/Kimberly Caswell
201 N. Franklin Street, FLTC0007
37th Floor
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 483-1256
(813) 204-8870
richard.chapkis@verizon.com
Verizon Long Distance
Micki Chen, General Counsel
1515 N. Courthouse Road, 5th Floor
Arlington VA 22201
703-351-3021
703-351-3663
micki.m.chen.@verizon.com
Verizon Select Services Inc.
Anthony Gillman, General Counsel
201 N. Franklin Street, 37th Floor
MC FLTC0007
Tampa FL 33602-5167
(813) 483-2615
(813) 204-8870
anthony.gillman@verizon.com
Interested Persons (1)
Florida Cable Telecommunications Assoc., Inc.
Michael Gross
246 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
850-681-1990
(850) 681-9676
mgross@fcta.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20050848 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 10/31/2005
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Staff -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Office of the General Counsel
Carris Fordham