My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20060300 (CLOSED) -- Petition for recovery of intrastate costs and expenses relating to repair, restoration and replacement of facilities damaged by Hurricane Dennis, by GTC, Inc. d/b/a GT Com.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20060300
Description Due Date Completion Date
Petition Filed 03/31/2006 03/31/2006
Order Establishing Procedure 04/27/2006 04/27/2006
Direct Testimony and Exibits 05/04/2006 05/09/2006
FAW Notice Filed for Prehearing 05/24/2006 05/24/2006
Rebuttal Testimony and Exibits 05/25/2006 05/25/2006
FAW Notice Filed for Hearing 05/31/2006 05/31/2006
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 06/01/2006 06/01/2006
Prehearing Statements 06/05/2006 06/05/2006
Prehearing 06/19/2006 06/19/2006
Prehearing Order 06/22/2006 06/22/2006
Transcript of Prehearing Due 06/22/2006 06/22/2006
Discovery Actions Complete 06/23/2006 None
Hearing 06/28/2006 06/28/2006
Transcript of Hearing Due 07/03/2006 07/03/2006
Staff Recommendation 07/06/2006 07/07/2006
Agenda 07/18/2006 07/18/2006
Final Order 08/07/2006 08/07/2006
Notice of Appeal Filed 09/05/2006 09/05/2006
Close Docket 11/02/2007 11/02/2007

Utilities Involved in Docket 20060300
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
GTC, Inc. d/b/a GT Com (TL719)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20060300
Parties of Record (3)
GT Com
Mr. R. Mark Ellmer
P. O. Box 220
Port St. Joe FL 32457
(850) 229-7315
(850) 229-5141
Represented By: Rutledge Law Firm
Office of Public Counsel (07)
Charles Beck
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
Rutledge Law Firm
Marsha E. Rule/Kenneth Hoffman
P.O. Box 551
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 681-6515
Represents: GT Com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20060300 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 4/28/2006
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Nathan Skop -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Beth Salak
Dale Mailhot
John Mann
Melinda Watts
Richard Moses
Richard Wright
Robert Casey
Division of Service, Safety & Consumer Assistance
Denise Vandiver
Office of the General Counsel
Adam Teitzman
David Smith
Patrick Wiggins