My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20060700 (CLOSED) -- Review of local exchange company tariffs filed in 2006 pursuant to Order Nos. PSC-03-1469-FOF-TL and PSC-04-0456-FOF-TL, and Section 364.164(2), Florida Statutes.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20060700
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order (Embarq & Verizon) 10/27/2006 10/27/2006
Administrative Order (BellSouth Telecommunications 01/16/2007 01/16/2007
Close Docket 09/20/2007 09/20/2007
Revised CASR Due 10/01/2007 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20060700
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Verizon Florida Inc. (TL710)
Embarq Florida, Inc. (TL727)
IXCs ()
BellSouth Telecommunications, Inc. d/b/a AT&T Florida d/b/a AT&T Southeast (TL720)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20060700
Parties of Record (31)
AARP (Twomey06)
c/o Mike B. Twomey
P. O. Box 5256
Tallahassee FL 32314-5256
850-421-9530
(850) 421-9530
miketwomey@talstar.com
AT&T Communications of the Southern States, Inc.
Mr. Brian Musselwhite
315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 750
Tallahassee FL 32301-1860
(850) 425-6313
(832) 213-0204
bmusselwhite@att.com
AT&T Florida
Ms. Nancy H. Sims
150 South Monroe Street, Suite 400
Tallahassee FL 32301-1556
(850) 577-5550
(850) 222-8640
nancy.sims@bellsouth.com
AT&T Long Distance Service
Harris Anthony
Suite 350
400 Perimeter Center Terrace
Atlanta GA 30346-1231
(770) 352-3116
(770) 352-3332
harris.anthony@bellsouth.com
Ausley Law Firm
John Fons
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
(850) 222-7952
Common Cause Florida
Ben Wilcox
704 West Madison Street
Tallahassee FL 32304
850-222-3883
(850) 222-3906
cmncause@infionline.net
Embarq (06)
Susan S. Masterton
Mailstop: FLTLHO0102
1313 Blair Stone Rd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-599-1560
(850) 878-0777
susan.masterton@embarq.com
Embarq Florida, Inc.
Mr. F. B. (Ben) Poag
(MC FLTLHO0107)
P. O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 599-1027
(850) 878-0777
Ben.Poag@mail.sprint.com
Gray Law Firm
Karen Jusevitch/C. Muniz/George Meros
P.O. Box 11189
Tallahassee FL 32302-3189
850-577-9090
(850) 577-3311
kjusevitch@grayharris.com/GMeros@grayharris.com
Knology of Florida, Inc.
Mr. Bruce Schoonover, Jr.
% KNOLOGY, Inc.
1241 O.G. Skinner Drive
West Point GA 31833-1789
(706) 645-3966
(706) 645-0148
bruce.schoonover@knology.com
MCI WorldCom Communications, Inc.
Ms. Donna C. McNulty
1203 Governors Square Blvd., Suite 201
Tallahassee FL 32301-2960
(850) 219-1008
(850) 219-1018
donna.mcnulty@mci.com
Messer Law Firm (06a)
Floyd R. Self
Post Office Box 15579
Tallahassee FL 32317
850-222-0720
(850) 558-0656
fself@lawfla.com
Michael B. Twomey
P.O. Box 5256
Tallahassee FL 32314-5256
(850) 421-9530
(850) 421-8543
miketwomey@talstar.com
Office of Public Counsel (07)
Charles Beck
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
850-488-9330
Office of the Attorney General
Charlie Crist/Jack Shreve
PL-01, The Capitol
Tallahassee FL 32399-1050
(850) 414-3300 x4681
(850) 410-2672
Office of the Attorney General (06b)
Charlie Crist/Jack Shreve
The Capitol - PL01
Tallahassee FL 32399-1050
850-414-3300
(850) 488-4872
Radey Law Firm
Susan Clark/Donna Blanton
313 North Monroe Street
Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-425-6654
(850) 425-6694
Sprint LP
Charles Rehwinkel
P.O. Box 2214
Tallahassee FL 32316-2214
(850) 847-0244
(850) 224-0794
charles.j.rehwinkel@mail.sprint.com
Sugarmill Woods Civic Association, Inc.
108 Cypress Blvd. West
Homosassa FL 34446
Telephone (Facility Based Carrier only)
Telephone (Multi-Location Discount Aggregation only)
Telephone (Operator Service Provider only)
Telephone (Prepaid Debit Card Provider only)
Telephone (Registered Interexchange Services only)
Telephone (Reseller only)
Telephone (Switchless Rebiller only)
Time Warner Telecom of Florida, L.P. (Pennington)
Howard Adams/Peter Dunbar
c/o Pennington Law Firm
P.O. Box 10095
Tallahassee FL 32302-2095
850-222-3533
(850) 222-2126
gene@penningtonlaw.com
Verizon Florida LLC.
Mr. David Christian
106 East College Avenue, Suite 710
Tallahassee FL 32301-7721
(850) 224-3963
(850) 222-2912
david.christian@verizon.com
Verizon Florida LLC. (Tampa)
Richard Chapkis/Kimberly Caswell
201 N. Franklin Street, FLTC0007
37th Floor
Tampa FL 33602
(813) 483-1256
(813) 204-8870
richard.chapkis@verizon.com
Verizon Long Distance
Micki Chen
1515 N. Courthouse Road, 5th Floor
Arlington VA 22201
703-351-3021
703-351-3663
micki.m.chen.@verizon.com
Verizon Select Services Inc.
Anthony Gillman
201 N. Franklin Street, 37th Floor
MC FLTC0007
Tampa FL 33602-5167
(813) 483-2615
(813) 204-8870
anthony.gillman@verizon.com
Interested Persons (2)
Akerman Law Firm (07)
Beth Keating
106 East College Avenue, Suite 1200
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-521-8002
(850) 222-0103
beth.keating@akerman.com
Florida Cable Telecommunications Association, Inc. (07)
246 E. 6th Avenue, Suite 100
Tallahassee FL 32303
850-681-1990
(850) 681-9676

Staff Assigned to Docket 20060700 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 10/31/2006
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Staff -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Regulatory Compliance
Sally Simmons
Thomas Bates
Office of the General Counsel
Patrick Wiggins