My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20120103 (CLOSED) -- Petition of Progress Energy Florida, Inc. to modify scope of existing environmental program.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20120103
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 08/02/2012 08/02/2012
Agenda 08/14/2012 08/14/2012
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 09/04/2012 08/20/2012
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 09/14/2012 09/13/2012
Close Docket or Revise CASR 10/04/2012 09/13/2012

Utilities Involved in Docket 20120103
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Progress Energy Florida, Inc. (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20120103
Parties of Record (3)
Hopping Law Firm (12)
Gary V. Perko
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
(850) 222-7500
(850) 224-8551
gperko@hgslaw.com
Progress Energy Florida, Inc. (12)
Paul Lewis, Jr.
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
Paul.lewisjr@pgnmail.com
Progress Energy Service Company, LLC (12)
John T. Burnett/Dianne M. Triplett
Post Office Box 14042
St. Petersburg FL 33733
727-820-5184
727-820-5519
John.burnett@pgnmail.com
Interested Persons (11)
Ausley Law Firm (12)
James D. Beasley/J. Jeffry Wahlen
Post Office Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
Beggs & Lane (12)
Jeffrey A. Stone/Russell A. Badders/Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591-2950
850-432-2451
850-469-3331
jas@beggslane.com
Brickfield Law Firm (12)
James W. Brew/F. Alvin Taylor
Eighth Floor, West Tower
1025 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW
Washington DC 20007
202-342-0800
202-342-0807
jbrew@bbrslaw.com
Federal Executive Agencies (12)
Captain Samuel Miller
USAF/AFLOA/JACL/ULFSC
139 Barnes Drive, Suite 1
Tyndall AFB FL 32403-5319
850-283-6663
850-283-6219
Samuel.Miller@Tyndall.af.mil
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (Moyle12)
c/o Moyle Law Firm
Vicki Gordon Kaufman/Jon C. Moyle, Jr
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-681-3828
(850) 681-8788
vkaufman@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (12 Juno)
John T. Butler
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
561-304-5639
561-691-7135
John.Butler@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (12 Tall)
Kenneth Hoffman
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
850-521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Ken.Hoffman@fpl.com
Gulf Power Company (12)
Susan Ritenour
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
850-444-6231
850-444-6026
sdriteno@southernco.com
Office of Public Counsel (12)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
850-488-9330
Christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
Tampa Electric Company (12a)
Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P.O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
813-228-1444
813-228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
White Springs Agricultural Chemicals, Inc. (12)
P.O. Box 300
White Springs FL 32096
RMiller@pcsphosphate.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20120103 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 4/23/2012
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Jenny Wu
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
David Dowds
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy