My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20130200 (CLOSED) -- Commission review of numeric conservation goals (Duke Energy Florida, Inc.).
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20130200
Description Due Date Completion Date
Order Establishing Procedure 08/19/2013 08/19/2013
Informal Meeting 02/13/2014 02/13/2014
Order Modifying Procedure Order 02/26/2014 02/26/2014
Issue Identification 03/05/2014 03/05/2014
Testimony & Exhibits - Company 04/02/2014 04/02/2014
Order Establishing Issues for Proceeding 04/07/2014 04/07/2014
Order Modifying Procedure Schedule 04/22/2014 04/22/2014
Testimony & Exhibits - Staff 05/19/2014 None
Testimony & Exhibits - Intervenor 05/19/2014 05/19/2014
Testimony & Exhibits - Rebuttal 06/10/2014 06/10/2014
Prehearing Statements 06/10/2014 06/05/2014
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 06/11/2014 06/11/2014
Amended Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 06/12/2014 06/12/2014
Corrected FAR Notice Filed 06/12/2014 06/12/2014
Prehearing 06/26/2014 06/26/2014
Transcript of Prehearing Due 07/03/2014 07/03/2014
Discovery Actions Complete 07/07/2014 None
Prehearing Order 07/07/2014 07/11/2014
Hearing (07/21 - 23/14) (07/30 - 31/14) 07/21/2014 07/21/2014
Transcript of Hearing Due (07/21 - 23/14) 08/08/2014 08/04/2014
Briefs Due 09/30/2014 09/30/2014
Staff Recommendation 11/13/2014 11/13/2014
Agenda 11/25/2014 11/25/2014
Standard Order 12/15/2014 12/16/2014
Revised CASR Due/Close Docket 01/16/2015 01/22/2015

Utilities Involved in Docket 20130200
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, Inc. ()
Duke Energy Florida, Inc. d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20130200
Parties of Record (13)
Duke Energy (14bSt Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett / Matthew Bernier
299 1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
850-521-1428
Dianne.Triplett@duke-energy.com
Matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (14Tall)
Cameron L. Cooper
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
727-820-4692
727-820-5041
Cameron.cooper@duke-energy.com
Earthjustice (14 DC)
Jill M. Tauber
1625 Massachusetts Ave., NW, Suite 702
Washington DC 20036-2243
(202) 745-5211
jtauber@earthjustice.org
Earthjustice (14 Tall)
Alisa Coe/David G. Guest
111 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-681-0031
681-0020
acoe@earthjustice.org
Environmental Defense Fund (Finnigan QR-14)
John Finnigan
128 Winding Brook Lane
Terrace Park OH 45174
513-226-9558
jfinnigan@edf.org
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Steven L. Hall, Senior Attorney
Office of General Counsel
407 South Calhoun Street, Suite 520
Tallahassee FL 32399
850-245-1000
850-245-1001
Steven.Hall@FreshFromFlorida.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (13 Moyle)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
Gardner Law Firm
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. La Via, III
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
850-385-0070
850-385-5416
schef@gbwlegal.com
Office of Public Counsel (14g)
J.R. Kelly/E. Sayler
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm. 812
Tallahassee FL 32393-1400
(850) 488-9330
Sayler.Erik@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (14)
James W. Brew / F. Alvin Taylor
c/o Brickfield Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@bbrslaw.com
ataylor@bbrslaw.com
Sierra Club
Diana Csank
50 F St. NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
(202) 547-6009
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
954-295-5714
866-924-2824
Wal-Mart Stores East, LP and Sam's East, Inc.
Kenneth E. Baker
Energy Department
2001 SE 10th St.
Bentonville AR 72716-0550
479-204-0404
479-273-6851
Interested Persons (14)
Air-Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration Institute
Mr. Mikelann Scerbo
2111 Wilson Blvd, Suite 500
Arlington VA 22201
(703) 647-6128
mscerbo@ahrinet.org
Alton E. Drew
667 Peeples Street, SW #4
Atlanta GA 30310
410-463-0582
altondrew@altondrew.com
Ausley Law Firm (13d)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/A. Daniels
Post Office Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
adaniels@ausley.com
Beggs & Lane (14)
J. Stone/R. Badders/S. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591-2950
850-432-2451
850-469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
jas@beggslane.com
rab@beggslane.com
Florida Solar Energy Industries Association
Colleen McCann Kettles, JD
FL (321) 638-1004
ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
Gulf Power Company (14)
Robert L. McGee, Jr.
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
850-444-6530
850-444-6026
rlmcgee@southernco.com
Hopping Law Firm
Gary V. Perko
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
Gperko@hgslaw.com
blewis@hgslaw.com
Keyes Law Firm (13 CA)
Kevin Fox/Justin Barnes/Rusty Haynes
436 14th St., Ste. 1305
Oakland CA 94612
(510) 314-8201
kfox@kfwlaw.com
Keyes Law Firm (14 NC)
Thadeus B. Culley
401 Harrison Oaks Blvd., Suite 100
Cary NC 27514
(510) 314-8205
tculley@kfwlaw.com
Mike Rogers
P.O. Box 12552
Tallahassee FL 32317
(850) 566-2560
mrogers@comcast.net
OPOWER
Alex Lopez
FL (571) 483 3042
alex.lopez@opower.com
Southeast Energy Efficiency Alliance
Abby Schwimmer
FL 404-602-9665
aschwimmer@seealliance.org
Tampa Electric Company (13)
Paula K. Brown, Manager
Regulatory Coordination
P.O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33602
813-228-1744
813-228-1770
pkbrown@tecoenergy.com
The Alliance for Solar Choice
Anne Smart
595 Market St. 29th Floor
San Francisco CA 94105
(408) 728-7166
anne@allianceforsolarchoice.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20130200 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 8/29/2013
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Ronald Brisé -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Mark Cicchetti
Division of Economics
Ana Ortega
Frances Lingo
Jenny Wu
Judy Harlow
Marion Gilbert
Shevie Brown
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Clayton Lewis
Penelope Buys
Phillip Ellis
Robert Graves
Traci Matthews
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
David Dowds
Diana Marr
Walter Clemence
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy
Kelley Corbari
Theresa Tan