My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20130208 (CLOSED) -- Petition for limited proceeding to approve revised and restated stipulation and settlement agreement by Duke Energy Florida, Inc. d/b/a Duke Energy.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20130208
Description Due Date Completion Date
Final Order 11/04/2013 11/12/2013
Transcript of 10-16-13 Hearing 10/18/2013 10/18/2013
Hearing (10/16 - 17/13) 10/16/2013 10/16/2013
Notice of Hearing 10/02/2013 09/27/2013
FAR Notice of Hearing 10/02/2013 09/27/2013
Informal Meeting 09/16/2013 09/16/2013
Order Establishing Procedure 08/19/2013 08/16/2013
Revised CASR Due 12/16/2013 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20130208
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, Inc. d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20130208
Parties of Record (7)
Carlton Fields Law Firm (13 Tampa)
J. Michael Walls/Blaise N. Gamba
P.O. Box 3239
Tampa FL 33601-3239
813-223-7000
813-229-4133
bgamba@carltonfields.com
mwalls@carltonfields.com
Duke Energy (Burnett/Triplett)
John T. Burnett/Dianne Triplett
299 1st Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-5184
(727) 820-5041
john.burnett@duke-energy.com
dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy Florida, Inc.
Paul Lewis, Jr.
106 E. College Ave., Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-521-1428
paul.lewisjr@duke-energy.com
Matthew.Bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (13 Moyle)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
Florida Retail Federation (13a)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia
c/o Gardner Law Firm
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
850-385-0070
850-385-5416
Schef@gbwlegal.com
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
Office of Public Counsel (13b)
J.R. Kelly/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm. 812
Tallahassee FL 32393-1400
(850) 488-9330
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (13)
James W. Brew / F. Alvin Taylor
c/o Brickfield Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@bbrslaw.com
ataylor@bbrslaw.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20130208 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 8/16/2013
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Eduardo Balbis -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Clarence Prestwood
Curtis Mouring
Mark Cicchetti
Peter Lester
Division of Economics
Clyde Rome
Devlin Higgins
Division of Engineering
Phillip Ellis
Robert Graves
Traci Matthews
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Mark Laux
Office of the General Counsel
Caroline Klancke
Keino Young
Michael Lawson