My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20140007 (CLOSED) -- Environmental cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20140007
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2014 Docket 01/02/2014 01/02/2014
Agenda 12/18/2014 12/18/2014
Audit Report Due 06/02/2014 05/29/2014
Briefs Due 11/05/2014 11/05/2014
Discovery Actions Complete 10/07/2014 None
FAR Notice Filed for Hearing 09/05/2014 09/05/2014
FAR Notice Filed for Prehearing 09/16/2014 09/16/2014
Hearing (10/22 - 24/14) 10/22/2014 10/22/2014
Issue Identification 09/03/2014 09/03/2014
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/17/2014 09/17/2014
Order Establishing Procedure 02/04/2014 02/04/2014
Order on Bench Decision (10/22 Hearing) 11/13/2014 11/04/2014
Prehearing 10/08/2014 10/08/2014
Prehearing Order 10/17/2014 10/15/2014
Prehearing Statements 09/26/2014 09/26/2014
Revised CASR Due 02/03/2015 None
Staff Recommendation 12/04/2014 12/04/2014
Standard Order 01/05/2015 12/31/2014
Testimony - Staff & Intervenor 09/05/2014 None
Testimony - Utilities File True-Up 04/01/2014 04/01/2014
Transcript of Hearing Due (10/30 - 31 & 11/3) 10/30/2014 10/30/2014
Transcript of Prehearing Due (Daily) 10/09/2014 10/09/2014
Utilities Estimated/Actual Testimony 07/25/2014 07/25/2014
Utilities Preliminary List of New Projects 07/10/2014 07/10/2014
Utilities Projection Testimony 08/22/2014 08/22/2014

Utilities Involved in Docket 20140007
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Duke Energy, Inc. (EI801)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20140007
Parties of Record (13)
Ausley Law Firm (14)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/A. Daniels
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
adaniels@ausley.com
Beggs & Lane (14)
J. Stone/R. Badders/S. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591-2950
850-432-2451
850-469-3331
srg@beggslane.com
jas@beggslane.com
rab@beggslane.com
Duke Energy (14St Pete)
John T. Burnett/Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
John.burnett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (14Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier/Cameron L. Cooper
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-521-1428
Matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Cameron.cooper@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (14 Moyle)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (14 Hoffman)
Kenneth Hoffman
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Ken.Hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (14 Juno)
John T. Butler, Assistant General Counsel
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
561-304-5639
561-691-7135
John.Butler@fpl.com
Gulf Power Company (14)
Robert L. McGee, Jr.
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
850-444-6530
850-444-6026
rlmcgee@southernco.com
Hopping Law Firm
Gary V. Perko
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
Gperko@hgslaw.com
Office of Public Counsel (14a)
J.R. Kelly/P. Christensen/J. McGlothlin/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32393-1400
(850) 488-9330
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (14 Brickfield)
James W. Brew / F. Alvin Taylor
c/o Brickfield Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, 8th Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@bbrslaw.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (14)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
954-295-5714
866-924-2824
Tampa Electric Company (14)
Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Coordination
P.O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Interested Persons (1)
DeSoto County Generating Company, LLC (14)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. LaVia, III
c/o Gardner Law Firm
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
850-385-0070
(850) 385-5416
Schef@gbwlegal.com
Jlavia@gbwlegal.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20140007 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 1/24/2014
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julie Brown -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Curtis Mouring
Matthew Vogel
Michael Barrett
Michael Springer
Division of Economics
Clyde Rome
Elisabeth Draper
Jenny Wu
Division of Engineering
Moniaishi Mtenga
Penelope Buys
Robert Graves
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy