My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20140070 (CLOSED) -- Petition for approval of voluntary solar partnership pilot program and tariff, by Florida Power & Light Company.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20140070
Description Due Date Completion Date
File Petition 04/02/2014 04/02/2014
Staff Recommendation 04/24/2014 04/24/2014
Agenda 05/09/2014 05/09/2014
Order Suspending Tariff 05/29/2014 05/22/2014
Staff Recommendation 07/31/2014 07/31/2014
Agenda 08/12/2014 08/12/2014
Tariff Order - Close if No Protest 09/02/2014 08/29/2014
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 09/23/2014 09/24/2014

Utilities Involved in Docket 20140070
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20140070
Parties of Record (2)
Florida Power & Light Company
Mr. Ken Hoffman
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3900
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (14 Juno)
John T. Butler/ Maria J. Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
561-304-5795
561-691-7135
John.Butler@fpl.com
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Interested Persons (4)
Sierra Club
Diana Csank
50 F St. NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
(202) 547-6009
Diana.Csank@sierraclub.org
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Suite 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
954-295-5714
866-924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Vote Solar (14a)
Hannah Masterjohn
215 Main St, 2nd Floor
Oneonta NY 13820
607-431-8811
hannah@votesolar.org
Vote Solar (14b)
Justin Hoysradt
301 Clematis Street 3000
West Palm Beach FL 33401
561-320-7786
justin@votesolar.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20140070 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 4/9/2014
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julie Brown -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Stephen Garl
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Benjamin Crawford
Office of the General Counsel
Martha Brown