My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20140135 (CLOSED) -- Application for increase in water/wastewater rates in Pasco County by Labrador Utilities, Inc.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20140135
Description Due Date Completion Date
Agenda 05/05/2015 05/05/2015
Agenda (interim rates) 11/25/2014 11/25/2014
Audit Report Due 12/19/2014 12/16/2014
Close Docket 11/17/2015 11/17/2015
Company Pays Filing Fee 09/22/2014 09/22/2014
Consummating Order if No Protest 06/22/2015 06/22/2015
Customer Meeting 02/11/2015 02/11/2015
Deficiencies Corrected 11/17/2014 11/17/2014
Deficiency Notification to Applicant 10/16/2014 10/10/2014
FAR Notice Filed 01/27/2015 01/27/2015
Informal Meeting 02/03/2015 02/03/2015
MFRs Due 09/16/2014 09/16/2014
PAA Order 05/26/2015 05/26/2015
Protest Period Expires 06/16/2015 None
Revised CASR Due 11/30/2015 None
Staff Recommendation 04/23/2015 04/23/2015
Staff Recommendation (interim rates) 11/13/2014 11/12/2014
Standard Order (interim rates) 12/15/2014 12/15/2014
Transcript of Customer Meeting 02/27/2015 02/27/2015
Utility's Response to Audit 01/05/2015 02/13/2015

Utilities Involved in Docket 20140135
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Labrador Utilities, Inc. (WS851)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20140135
Parties of Record (2)
Friedman Law Firm
Martin S. Friedman
766 North Sun Drive, Suite 4030
Lake Mary FL 32746
407-830-6331
407-878-2178
mfriedman@ffllegal.com
Labrador Utilities, Inc.
Mr. Patrick C. Flynn
200 Weathersfield Avenue
Altamonte Springs FL 32714-4027
(407) 869-1919 ext
(407) 869-6961
pcflynn@uiwater.com
Interested Persons (2)
Forest Lake Estates Co-op, Inc.
Kenneth M. Curtin
c/o Adams Law Firm
150 Second Avenue N., Suite 1700
727-502-8200
727-502-8282
Kenneth.Curtin@arlaw.com
Ann.Jones@arlaw.com
David.Bernstein@arlaw.com
Lisa.D'Angelo@arlaw.com
Andrew.McBride@arlaw.com
Tanya.Yatsco@arlaw.com
Office of Public Counsel (15g)
J. R. Kelly/John J. Truitt
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
truitt.john@leg.state.fl.us

Staff Assigned to Docket 20140135 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 6/24/2014
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julie Brown -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cecilia Galloway
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Frank Trueblood
Gary Smith
James Polk
Stephen Fletcher
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Shannon Hudson
Sonica Bruce
Division of Engineering
Adam Hill
Laura King
Penelope Buys
Stanley Rieger
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Jeffery Small
Lynn Deamer
Office of the General Counsel
Jennifer Crawford
Kyesha Mapp