My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20140142 (CLOSED) -- Petition for declaratory statement or other relief regarding the expiration of the Vero Beach electric service franchise agreement, by the Board of County Commissioners, Indian River County, Florida.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20140142
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 11/13/2014 11/13/2014
Agenda (Deferred) 11/25/2014 11/25/2014
Staff Recommendation 01/22/2015 01/22/2015
Agenda 02/03/2015 02/03/2015
FAR Notice of Disposition 02/13/2015 02/13/2015
Final Order (statutory due date) 02/23/2015 02/12/2015
Notice of Appeal Filed 03/16/2015 03/16/2015
Close Docket or Revise CASR 03/30/2015 02/12/2015
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/06/2016 06/06/2016

Utilities Involved in Docket 20140142
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
City of Vero Beach (EM880)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20140142
Parties of Record (9)
Berger Law Firm (14)
Floyd R. Self
125 South Gadsden Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee FL 32301
850 561-3010
850-561-3013
fself@bergersingerman.com
awalker@bergersingerman.com
Board of County Commissioners, Indian River County
Administration Bldg. A
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach FL 32960-3365
City of Vero Beach (14 Coment)
Wayne R. Coment
P.O. Box 1389
Vero Beach FL 32961-1389
772-978-4730
772-978-4733
wcoment@covb.org
City of Vero Beach (14 O'Connor)
James R. O'Connor
1053 20th Place
Vero Beach FL 32960
(772) 978-4716
citymgr@covb.org
County Attorney's Office
Dylan Reingold
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach FL 32960-3388
(772) 226-1427
dreingold@ircgov.com
Florida Power & Light Company (14 Tall)
Kenneth Hoffman
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Ken.Hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (14b Juno)
Jessica Cano/Patrick Bryan
700 Universe Blvd
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5226
(561) 691-7135
Jessica.Cano@fpl.com
Patrick.Bryan@fpl.com
Gardner Law Firm (14)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. La Via, III
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
850-385-0070
850-385-5416
schef@gbwlegal.com
jlavia@gbwlegal.com
Orlando Utilities Commission
Mr. W. Christopher Browder
P. O. Box 3193
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 434-2167
(407) 434-2220
cbrowder@ouc.com
Interested Persons (8)
Ausley Law Firm (14c)
James D. Beasley
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 425-5485
jbeasley@ausley.com
Chester Law Firm
Sara Gagliardi
2145 15th Avenue
Vero Beach FL 32960-3435
(772) 978-7676
(772) 978-7675
cclem@chesterclem.com
Duke Energy (14Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
Matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Electric Cooperatives Association, Inc. (14)
William B. Willingham/Michelle Hershel
2916 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 877-6166
(850) 656-5485
fecabill@embarqmail.com
mhershel@feca.com
Florida Municipal Electric Association, Inc. (14)
Barry J. Moline
P.O. Box 10114
Tallahassee FL 32302-2114
(850) 224-3314 ext 1
(850) 224-2831
bmoline@publicpower.com
Kissimmee Utility Authority
Arthur J. "Grant" Lacerte, Jr.
P.O. Box 423219
Kissimmee FL 34742-3219
(407) 933-7777
(407) 933-2655
glacerte@kua.com
Tampa Electric Company (14a)
Regulatory Affairs
P.O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33602
(850) 228-1444
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Vero Beach 32963 Media
Lisa Zahner
4855 Hwy A1A
Vero Beach FL 32963
772-584-9121
lisazahner32963@gmail.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20140142 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 7/28/2014
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Jimmy Patronis -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Office of the General Counsel
Kathryn Cowdery