My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20140210 (CLOSED) -- Joint petition for approval of amendment to territorial agreement in Charlotte, Lee, and Collier Counties, by Florida Power & Light Company and Lee County Electric Cooperative.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20140210
Description Due Date Completion Date
Agenda 12/18/2014 12/18/2014
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 01/30/2015 01/27/2015
File Petition 11/03/2014 11/03/2014
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 01/05/2015 01/05/2015
Staff Recommendation 12/04/2014 12/04/2014

Utilities Involved in Docket 20140210
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Lee County Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC908)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20140210
Parties of Record (6)
Florida Power & Light Company (14a Goorland)
Scott A. Goorland, Esquire
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7135
Florida Power & Light Company (14c Miranda)
Manny Miranda
700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach FL 33408
Henderson Law Firm (14)
John A. Noland
P.O. Box 280
Fort Myers FL 33902
(239) 344-1515
Holland Law Firm (14a)
D. Bruce May
315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 600
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 224-8832
Lee County Electric Cooperative, Inc. (14 Hamilton)
Dennie Hamilton
4980 North Bayline Drive
North Fort Myers FL 33917
Lee County Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC908)
Mr. Frank Cain
P. O. Box 3455
North Fort Myers FL 33918-3455
(239) 656-2347
(239) 656-2254
Interested Persons (1)
Nabors Law Firm (14a)
William C. Garner/Brian P. Armstrong
1500 Mahan Drive, Suite 200
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 224-4070
(850) 224-4073

Staff Assigned to Docket 20140210 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 11/19/2014
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Eduardo Balbis -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Stephen Garl
Office of the General Counsel
Kelley Corbari