My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20140244 (CLOSED) -- Petition for declaratory statement regarding the effect of the Commission's orders approving territorial agreements in Indian River County, by the City of Vero Beach.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20140244
Description Due Date Completion Date
Agenda 02/03/2015 02/03/2015
Close Docket or Revise CASR 04/23/2015 02/12/2015
Close Docket or Revise CASR 06/06/2016 06/06/2016
FAR Notice of Disposition 02/13/2015 02/13/2015
Final Order 02/23/2015 02/12/2015
Notice of Appeal Filed 03/16/2015 03/16/2015
Staff Recommendation 01/22/2015 01/22/2015

Utilities Involved in Docket 20140244
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
City of Vero Beach (EM880)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20140244
Parties of Record (6)
Berger Law Firm (15)
Floyd R. Self
125 South Gadsden Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-561-3010
850-561-3013
fself@bergersingerman.com
awalker@bersingerman.com
Board of Indian River County Commissioners
Administration Building A
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach FL 32960-3365
City of Vero Beach (14Coment)
Wayne R. Coment
P.O. Box 1389
Vero Beach FL 32961-1389
772-978-4730
772-978-4733
wcoment@covb.org
City of Vero Beach (14O'Connor)
Mr. James R. O'Connor
1053 20th Place
Vero Beach FL 32960
(772) 978-4710
(772) 978-4716
citymgr@covb.org
County Attorney's Office (15)
Dylan Reingold
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach FL 32960-3388
772-226-1427
dreingold@ircgov.com
Gardner Law Firm (14)
Robert Scheffel Wright/John T. La Via, III
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
850-385-0070
850-385-5416
schef@gbwlegal.com
Interested Persons (7)
Ausley Law Firm (15)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/A. Daniels
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
850-222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
adaniels@ausley.com
Duke Energy Florida, Inc. (15aStPete)
Dianne M. Triplett/Matthew R. Bernier
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
727-820-4962
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Electric Cooperatives Association, Inc. (15)
William B. Willingham/Michelle Hershel
2916 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee FL 32301
850-877-6166
850-656-5485
fecabill@embarqmail.com
mhershel@feca.com
Florida Municipal Electric Association, Inc. (15)
Barry J. Moline
P.O. Box 10114
Tallahassee FL 32302-2114
850-224-3314 ext 1
850-251-5060
bmoline@publicpower.com
Kissimmee Utility Authority (15)
Arthur J. "Grant" Lacerte, Jr.
P.O. Box 423219
Kissimmee FL 34742-3219
407-933-7777
407-933-2655
glacerte@kua.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Vero Beach 32963 Media
Lisa Zahner
4855 Hwy A1A
Vero Beach FL 32963
772-584-9121
lisazahner32963@gmail.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20140244 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 12/31/2014
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Lisa Edgar -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Office of the General Counsel
Kathryn Cowdery