My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20150007 (CLOSED) -- Environmental cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20150007
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2015 Docket 01/02/2015 01/02/2015
Order Establishing Procedure 02/10/2015 02/10/2015
Utilities Final True-Up - Testimony 04/01/2015 04/01/2015
Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 05/21/2015 05/21/2015
Audit Report Due 06/02/2015 06/04/2015
Utilities Preliminary list of new projects 07/01/2015 07/01/2015
Utilities Estimated/Actual Testimony 07/31/2015 07/31/2015
Issue Identification 08/10/2015 None
Utilities Projection Testimony & Exhibits 08/31/2015 08/31/2015
Testimony - Staff & Intervenor 09/14/2015 None
FAR Notice Filed (Prehearing & Hearing) 09/30/2015 10/02/2015
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 10/05/2015 10/05/2015
Prehearing Statements 10/09/2015 10/09/2015
Discovery Actions Complete 10/16/2015 None
Prehearing 10/19/2015 10/19/2015
Transcript of Prehearing Due 10/28/2015 10/20/2015
Prehearing Order 10/29/2015 10/29/2015
Hearing (11/2- 5/15) 11/02/2015 11/02/2015
Briefs Due 11/13/2015 None
Transcript of Hearing Due 11/13/2015 11/13/2015
Standard Order (bench decision) 11/25/2015 11/19/2015
Revised CASR Due 01/04/2016 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20150007
Utility Companies (5) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, Inc. d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20150007
Parties of Record (12)
Ausley Law Firm (15)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen/A. Daniels
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
850-222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
adaniels@ausley.com
Beggs & Lane (15)
J. Stone/R. Badders/S. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591-2950
850-432-2451
jas@beggslane.com
rab@beggslane.com
srg@beggslane.com
Duke Energy Florida, LLC (15 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
727-820-4962
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy Florida, LLC (15 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
850-521-1428
Matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Power & Light Company (15 Juno)
John T. Butler, Assistant General Counsel
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
561-304-5639
561-691-7135
John.Butler@fpl.com
FPL - Regulatory Affairs (15 Hoffman)
Kenneth Hoffman, Vice President
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Ken.Hoffman@fpl.com
Gulf Power Company (15)
Robert L. McGee, Jr.
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
850-444-6530
850-444-6026
rlmcgee@southernco.com
Hopping Law Firm
Gary V. Perko
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
Gperko@hgslaw.com
Moyle Law Firm (15)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Office of Public Counsel (15a)
J. Kelly/C. Rehwinkel/P. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
850-488-9330
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (15)
James W. Brew/Owen J. Kopon/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
ojk@smxblaw.com
laura.wynn@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company (15)
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Manager, Regulatory Coordination
P.O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Interested Persons (1)
Sierra Club (15)
Diana Csank
50 F St. NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
202-548-4595
diana.csank@sierraclub.org

Staff Assigned to Docket 20150007 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 1/5/2015
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Jenny Wu
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Moniaishi Mtenga
Penelope Buys
Robert Graves
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy