My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20150009 (CLOSED) -- Nuclear cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20150009
Description Due Date Completion Date
Utilities Long-Term Feasibility Testimony & Exhibi 05/01/2015 None
Last Day to Conduct Discovery 07/13/2015 None
Revised CASR Due 01/15/2016 None
Adminisrative Order 01/02/2015 01/02/2015
Order Establishing Procedure 01/30/2015 01/30/2015
Utillities Prior Year Final True-Up Filings 03/02/2015 03/02/2015
Staff Recommendation 04/02/2015 04/02/2015
Agenda 04/16/2015 04/16/2015
Utilities Current Year True-Up & Projection Filing 05/01/2015 05/01/2015
Utilities Subsequent Year Projection Filings 05/01/2015 05/01/2015
Tariff Order 05/06/2015 05/06/2015
Preliminary Informal Issue ID meeting 06/01/2015 06/01/2015
Consummating Order if No Protest 06/01/2015 06/01/2015
Staff's Audit Report Due 06/04/2015 06/08/2015
Testimony - Staff & Exhibits 06/22/2015 06/22/2015
Testimony - Intervenor & Exhibits 06/22/2015 06/22/2015
FAR Notice Filed (PrHrg / Hrg) 06/19/2015 06/23/2015
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 06/26/2015 06/24/2015
Amended FAR Notice Filed 06/25/2015 06/25/2015
Issue ID Meeting 06/25/2015 06/25/2015
Testimony - Rebuttal & Exhibits 07/07/2015 07/07/2015
Prehearing Statements 07/08/2015 07/08/2015
Order Revising Order Establishing Procedure 07/17/2015 07/17/2015
Prehearing 07/21/2015 07/21/2015
Transcript of Prehearing Due 07/28/2015 07/22/2015
Prehearing Order 08/10/2015 08/07/2015
Hearing (08/18 - 20/15) 08/18/2015 08/18/2015
Transcript of Hearing Due 08/25/2015 08/25/2015
Post-Hearing Briefs Due (if any) 09/04/2015 09/04/2015
Staff Recommendation 10/08/2015 10/08/2015
Special Agenda 10/19/2015 10/19/2015
Agenda Transcript Due 10/27/2015 10/26/2015
Standard Order 10/30/2015 11/03/2015

Utilities Involved in Docket 20150009
Utility Companies (3) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, Inc. d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20150009
Parties of Record (11)
Carlton Law Firm (15)
J. Michael Walls/Blaise N. Gamba
P.O. Box 3239
Tampa FL 33601-3239
813-223-7000
813-229-4133
mwalls@cfjblaw.com
bgamba@cfjblaw.com
City of Miami (15)
Victoria Méndez/Matthew Haber
444 SW 2nd Ave, Suite 945
Miami FL 33130-1910
305-416-1800
305-416-1801
vmendez@miamigov.com
mshaber@miamigov.com
yillescas@miamigov.com
Duke Energy Florida, LLC (15 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
727-820-4962
727-820-5519
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy Florida, LLC (15 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
850-521-1428
850-499-3989
Matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (15a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, P.A.
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (15a Juno)
Bryan Anderson/Jessica Cano
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
561-304-5253
561-691-7135
Bryan.Anderson@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (15Tall)
Kenneth Hoffman
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
Ken.Hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Retail Federation (15)
Robert Scheffel Wright; John T. LaVia, III
c/o Gardner Law Firm
1300 Thomaswood Drive
Tallahassee FL 32308
850-385-0070
850-385-5416
Schef@gbwlegal.com
Jlavia@gbwlegal.com
Office of Public Counsel (15)
J. Kelly/C. Rehwinkel/E. Sayler/P. Christensen
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
850-488-9330
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (15)
James W. Brew/Owen J. Kopon/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
ojk@smxblaw.com
laura.wynn@smxblaw.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (15)
c/o George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd., Ste. 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
954-295-5714
866-924-2824
george@cavros-law.com
Interested Persons (1)
Robert H. Smith (15)
11340 Heron Bay Blvd. #2523
Coral Springs FL 33076
rpjrb@yahoo.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20150009 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 1/6/2015
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Curtis Mouring
George Slemkewicz
Peter Lester
Stephen Fletcher
Todd Brown
Division of Economics
Devlin Higgins
Stephen Garl
Division of Engineering
Traci Matthews
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Carl Vinson
David Rich
Lynn Deamer
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Cayce Hinton
James Breman
Mark Laux
Office of the General Counsel
Kyesha Mapp
Martha Barrera