My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20150026 (CLOSED) -- Complaint by Eagleridge I, LLC against Lake Utility Services, Inc. for declaration that connections have been made and all amounts due have been paid, and mandatory injunction requiring refund of amounts paid under protest.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20150026
Description Due Date Completion Date
Conference Call 04/03/2015 04/03/2015
Staff Recommendation 11/18/2015 11/18/2015
Agenda 12/03/2015 12/03/2015
PAA Order 12/28/2015 12/21/2015
Consummating Order if No Protest 01/15/2016 01/15/2016
Revised CASR Due 02/05/2016 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20150026
Utility Companies (3) Select Company
Lake Utility Services, Inc. (WU553)
Lake Utility Services, Inc. (WS641)
Eagleridge I, LLC ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20150026
Parties of Record (4)
Akerman LLP (15)
Samual A. Miller
420 South Orange Ave., Suite 1200
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 843-6610
Represents: Eagleridge I, LLC
Eagleridge I, LLC
221 South Knowles Avenue
Winter Park FL Represented By: Akerman Law Firm
Friedman Law Firm (15a)
Martin S. Friedman
766 N. Sun Drive, Suite 4030
Lake Mary FL 32746
(407) 878-2178
Represents: Lake Utility Services, Inc.
Lake Utility Services, Inc.
Mr. Patrick C. Flynn
200 Weathersfield Avenue
Altamonte Springs FL 32714-4027
(407) 869-1919 ext
(407) 869-6961
Represented By: Friedman Law Firm
Interested Persons (1)
Office of Public Counsel (15f)
J. R. Kelly/Danielle Roth
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330

Staff Assigned to Docket 20150026 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/26/2015
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Ronald Brisé -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Dale Buys
Division of Economics
Kelly Thompson
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Office of the General Counsel
Bianca Lherisson
Theresa Tan