My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20160002 (CLOSED) -- Energy conservation cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20160002
Description Due Date Completion Date
Comments Due 09/07/2016 None
Testimony - Intervenor 09/20/2016 None
Testimony - Staff 09/20/2016 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/27/2016 None
Discovery Actions Complete 10/19/2016 None
Briefs Due 11/14/2016 None
Revised CASR Due 01/13/2017 None
Order Establishing Docket 2017 01/04/2016 01/04/2016
Administrative Order - Establishing 2016 Docket 01/04/2016 01/04/2016
Order Establishing Procedure 03/11/2016 03/11/2016
Testimony - Company 05/02/2016 05/02/2016
Audit Report Due 06/10/2016 05/31/2016
Order Revising Hearing Dates 07/12/2016 07/12/2016
Testimony - Company 08/19/2016 08/18/2016
FAR Notice Filed-Joint Petition for Waive of Rule 08/23/2016 08/23/2016
2nd Order Revising Hearing Dates 09/20/2016 09/20/2016
FAR Notice Filed for Prehearing and Hearing 09/26/2016 09/26/2016
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/27/2016 09/26/2016
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions 09/27/2016 09/27/2016
Staff Recommendation 09/29/2016 09/29/2016
Prehearing Statements 10/04/2016 10/04/2016
Prehearing 10/11/2016 10/11/2016
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/11/2016 10/11/2016
Transcript of Prehearing Due 10/18/2016 10/12/2016
Prehearing Order 10/31/2016 10/27/2016
PAA Order 10/31/2016 10/27/2016
Hearing (11/02-04/16) 11/02/2016 11/02/2016
Transcript of Hearing Due 11/14/2016 11/04/2016
Consummating Order if No Protest 11/21/2016 11/18/2016
Standard Order 11/22/2016 11/22/2016

Utilities Involved in Docket 20160002
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20160002
Parties of Record (13)
Ausley Law Firm (16)
James Beasley/Jeffry Wahlen/Ashley Daniels
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
(850) 222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
Beggs Law Firm (16)
J. Stone/R. Badders/S. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591-2950
(850) 432-2451
jas@beggslane.com
Duke Energy (16 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5249
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (16 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (16)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (16 Juno)
Kenneth Rubin/John Butler/Maria Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-2512
(561) 691-7135
ken.rubin@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (16 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-3052
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Gulf Power Company
Mr. Robert L. McGee , Jr.
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520-0780
(850) 444-6530
(850) 444-6026
rlmcgee@southernco.com
Gunster Law Firm (16)
Beth Keating/Greg Munson
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301-1839
(850) 521-1706
(850) 688-2635
bkeating@gunster.com
gmunson@gunster.com
Office of Public Counsel (16)
J. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison St., Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (16)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007-5201
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
jwahlen@ausley.com
adaniels@ausley.com
john.butler@fpl.com
maria.moncada@fpl.com
law@smxblaw.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20160002 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 3/1/2016
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Frances Lingo
Judy Harlow
Robert Margolis
William Coston
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Lynn Deamer
Office of the General Counsel
Stephanie Cuello
Theresa Tan