My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20160049 (OPEN) -- Petition for modification of territorial order based on changed legal circumstances emanating from Article VIII, Section 2(c) of the Florida Constitution, by the Town of Indian River Shores.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20160049
Description Due Date Completion Date
Close Docket or Revise CASR 12/29/2017 None
Commission Conference (Agenda) 09/13/2016 09/13/2016
Commission Conference (Agenda) - (Deferred) 07/07/2016 07/07/2016
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 10/03/2016 10/04/2016
Protest Filed 10/25/2016 10/25/2016
Staff Recommendation 06/23/2016 06/23/2016
Staff Recommendation 08/31/2016 08/31/2016

Utilities Involved in Docket 20160049
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Town of Indian River Shores ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20160049
Parties of Record (2)
Holland Law Firm (16)
D. Bruce May, Jr./Karen Walker/Kevin Cox
P.O. Drawer 810
Tallahassee FL 32302-0810
(850) 224-7000
(850) 224-8832
bruce.may@hklaw.com
Town of Indian River Shores (16)
Robbie Stabe
6001 Highway A-1-A
Indian River Shores FL 32963
(772) 231-1771
Interested Persons (25)
April and Russell Minton
6001 N. A1A
Indian River Shores FL 32963
(972) 742-1118
Mintons@airmail.net
Carol E. Newman
131 Clarkson Lane
Vero Beach FL 32963
(772) 234-4087
regnewmanfbo@aol.com
Charles E. Clogston
5100 Highway A1A, Apt. A8
Vero Beach FL 32963
cec43@aol.com
City of Vero Beach (16 Coment)
Wayne R. Coment
P.O. Box 1389
Vero Beach FL 32961-1389
(772) 978-4730
(772) 978-4733
wcoment@covb.org
City of Vero Beach (16 O'Connor)
James R. O'Connor
1053 20th Place
Vero Beach FL 32960
(772) 978-4716
citymgr@covb.org
Colleen Bonner
241 Indian Harbor Rd.
Vero Beach FL 32963
CBonner44@aol.com
Donald W. and Mary E. Blair
FL blair.penn@outlook.com
Emmett J. Harty
460 Sabal Palm Lane
Indian River Shores FL eharty10@gmail.com
Florida Power & Light Company (16 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (16f Juno)
Patrick Bryan/Jessica Cano
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5253
(561) 691-7135
Jessica.Cano@fpl.com
George H. Howard, III
341 Sabal Palm Lane
Vero Beach FL 32963
(516) 526-0670
papaghoward@gmail.com
Honey Minuse
FL sisustarfish@aol.com
James R. Poole
731 Shady Lake Lane
Vero Beach FL 32963
772-234-5516
jimpoole84@gmail.com
Jaromir Babicka
360 Island Creek Drive
Indian River Shores FL 32963
231-9619
jbabicka3@gmail.com
John R. Dillon
171 Island Creek Drive
Vero Beach FL 32963
(772) 234-3546
JRDillon3@gmail.com
Joseph and Janice Duncan
909 Holoma Drive
Indian River Shores FL 32963
(772) 234-8995
josephduncan@mac.com
Lawrence H. and Katherine Miller
230 Sandpiper Point
Indian River Shores FL 32963
(772) 559-1615
millerkrjprovence@yahoo.com
Linn Bealke
470 Sea Oak Dr.
Vero Beach FL 32963
linnbealke@yahoo.com
MCD Governmental Officials (31)
Michael and Candace Monaco
18 Orchard Place
Bronxville NY 10708
(914) 961-2430
MMonaco@cdggroup.com
cmarshallm@aol.com
Peter Thompson
251 Island Creek Drive
Vero Beach FL 32963
(772) 231-7230
petermthompson@me.com
Robert Hall
FL hallorders@me.com
Robert L. Smith
320 Coconut Palm Rd.
Indian River Shores FL 32963
(772) 633-5405
Bob@Smithsawyer.com
Robert Williams
400 Ocean Road #187
Vero Beach FL 32963
robertw188@gmail.com
William J Stallkamp
585 Coconut Palm Road
Vero Beach FL 32963
stallkamp@aol.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20160049 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 3/9/2016
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Arthur Graham -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Sevini Guffey
Office of the General Counsel
Kathryn Cowdery