My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20160120 (CLOSED) -- Petition for approval of tariff modifications to rider NCTS, the firm delivery and operational balancing agreement, and negative imbalance cash-out prices, by Peoples Gas System.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20160120
Description Due Date Completion Date
Informal Meeting 06/24/2016 06/24/2016
Staff Recommendation 09/29/2016 09/29/2016
Commission Conference (Agenda) 10/11/2016 10/11/2016
Tariff Order - Close if No Protest 11/02/2016 10/31/2016
Consummating Order if No Protest - Close Docket 11/28/2016 12/05/2016
Revised CASR Due/Close Docket 12/05/2016 12/05/2016

Utilities Involved in Docket 20160120
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Peoples Gas System (GU608)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20160120
Parties of Record (2)
Macfarlane Law Firm (16b)
Ansley Watson, Jr./Andrew M. Brown
P.O. Box 1531
Tampa FL 33601-1531
(813) 273-4321
(813) 273-4396
aw@macfar.com
ab@macfar.com
Peoples Gas System (16)
Paula K. Brown/Kandi M. Floyd
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Interested Persons (14)
Berger Law Firm
Floyd R. Self
313 North Monroe Street, Suite 201
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-6727
fself@bergersingerman.com
City of Jacksonville (16)
Jody Brooks
117 West Duval Street, Suite 480
Jacksonville FL 32202
(904) 630-1720
JodyB@coj.net
Douglas Law Firm (16)
Gregory Klatt
411 E. Huntington Drive #107-356
Arcadia CA 91006
(626) 802-5733
klatt@energyattorney.com
Gas South, LLC
Meredith Hodges
One Overton Park
3625 Cumberland Boulevard, Suite 1500
Atlanta GA 30339
(770) 763-4658
meredith.hodges@gas-south.com
Infinite Energy, Inc. (16)
M. Patrick/B. Nelson/L. Cyran
7001 SW 24th Avenue
Gainesville FL 32607
(352) 240-4122
(352) 313-6925
BPatrick@InfiniteEnergy.com
Regulatory@InfiniteEnergy.com
LJCyran@InfiniteEnergy.com
Interconn Resources, LLC (16 AL)
Kimberly Clark
2000A Southbridge Parkway, Suite 330
Birmingham AL 35209
(205) 969-1047
kimc@interconnresources.com
Interconn Resources, LLC (16 KY)
Lisa Griffith
10200 Forest Green Blvd., Ste. 112
Louisville KY 40223
(502) 214- 6234
lisag@interconnresources.com
Interconn Resources, LLC (16 TX)
Frank Morgan
55 Waugh Drive, Ste. 700
Houston TX 77007
(832) 631-6205
frankm@interconnresources.com
JEA (16)
Berdell Knowles/Lori Phelan
21 West Church Street
Jacksonville FL 32202
(904) 665-4534
Knowb@jea.com
Phelll@jea.com
MCD County Clerks(GU608)
Office of Public Counsel (16e)
J. R. Kelly/Danielle M. Roth
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Peninsula Energy Services Company, Inc. (16)
Bill Hancock
331 West Central Avenue, Suite 200
Winter Haven FL 33880
(863) 294-0629
bhancock@chpk.com
SouthStar Energy Services LLC d/b/a Florida Natural Gas
Trish McFadin
817 W. Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1000
Atlanta GA 30308
(404) 685-4095
trish.mcfadin@southstarenergy.com
Tiger Natural Gas, Inc. (16)
Lori Nalley/Bob Smith
1422 E. 71st Street, Suite J
Tulsa OK 74136
(918) 491-6998
lnalley@tigernaturalgas.com
bsmith@tigernaturalgas.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20160120 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 5/17/2016
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Administrative -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Clyde Rome
Suzanne Ollila
Office of the General Counsel
Danijela Janjic