My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20160238 (CLOSED) -- Application of B & C Water Resources, L.L.C. and D & E Water Resources, L.L.C. for transfer of majority organizational control.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20160238
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 03/23/2017 03/23/2017
Commission Conference (Agenda) - Deferred 04/04/2017 04/04/2017
Staff Recommendation 05/24/2017 05/24/2017
Commission Conference (Agenda) 06/05/2017 06/05/2017
Standard Order - Close Docket 06/26/2017 06/14/2017
Revised CASR Due 07/27/2017 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20160238
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
B & C Water Resources, L.L.C. (WU889)
D & E Water Resources, L.L.C. (WS905)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20160238
Parties of Record (2)
B & C Water Resources, L.L.C.
Mr. David E. Thompson
c/o Weyerhaeuser Company
974 Highway 84, West
Brookhaven MS 39601-1993
(601) 718-2604
(601) 835-0109
Represented By: Holland Law Firm
D & E Water Resources, L.L.C.
Five Concourse Parkway, Suite 1650
Atlanta GA 30328-6262
(850) 224-7000
(850) 224-8832
Represented By: Holland Law Firm
Interested Persons (2)
Holland Law Firm (16a)
D. Bruce May, Jr./Tara R. Price
P.O. Drawer 810
Tallahassee FL 32302-0810
(850) 224-7000
(850) 224-8832
Represents: B & C Water Resources, L.L.C./D & E Water Resources, L.L.C
Office of Public Counsel (17d)
J.R. Kelly/Virginia Ponder
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330

Staff Assigned to Docket 20160238 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 11/30/2016
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Jimmy Patronis -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cecilia Galloway
Division of Economics
Sonica Bruce
Division of Engineering
Emily Knoblauch
Melinda Watts
Office of the General Counsel
Kyesha Mapp