My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170002 (OPEN) -- Energy conservation cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170002
Description Due Date Completion Date
Revised CASR Due 01/29/2018 None
Order Establishing Procedure 01/08/2018 None
Standard Order 11/20/2017 11/14/2017
Order Approving Settlement 11/20/2017 11/20/2017
Briefs Due 11/06/2017 None
Transcript of Hearing Due 11/02/2017 11/02/2017
Hearing (10/25 - 27/17) 10/25/2017 10/25/2017
Prehearing Order 10/23/2017 10/20/2017
Transcript of Prehearing Due 10/18/2017 10/18/2017
Prehearing 10/11/2017 10/11/2017
Notice of Hearing 10/09/2017 10/09/2017
FAR Notice Filed for Hearing 10/06/2017 10/06/2017
Prehearing Statements / Discovery Actions 10/04/2017 10/03/2017
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/26/2017 09/27/2017
Testimony/Exhibits - Rebuttal (Utilities) 09/26/2017 None
FAR Notice Filed for Prehearing and Hearing 09/26/2017 09/26/2017
Transcript of Informal Meeting Due 09/25/2017 09/25/2017
Testimony/Exhibits - Intervenor 09/19/2017 None
Testimony/Exhibits - Staff 09/19/2017 None
Informal Meeting 09/15/2017 09/15/2017
Preliminary List of Issues and Positions 09/08/2017 09/07/2017
Utilities' 2017 Actual/Est. True-Up Testimony & Ex 08/18/2017 08/17/2017
Audit Report Due 06/01/2017 05/19/2017
Utilities 2017 Final True-Up Testimony & Exh. 05/01/2017 04/27/2017
Order Establishing Procedure 02/28/2017 03/27/2017
Administrative Order - Establishing 2017 Docket 01/03/2017 01/03/2017

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170002
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170002
Parties of Record (13)
Ausley Law Firm (17)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
850-224-9115
850-222-7560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
Beggs Law Firm (17)
Russell A. Badders;Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
rab@beggslane.com
srg@beggslane.com
Duke Energy (17 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
(727) 820-5249
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (17 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301-7740
(850) 521-1428
(727) 820-5041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (17)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
(850) 681-8788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (17 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301-1858
(850) 521-3919
(850) 521-3939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (17c Juno)
Kenneth Rubin/John Butler/Maria Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 6912512
(561) 691-7135
ken.rubin@fpl.com
john.butler@fpl.com
maria.moncada@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034-3052
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Gulf Power Company
Rhonda J. Alexander/Jeffrey A. Stone
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6743
+1-850-4446026
rjalexad@southernco.com
jastone@southernco.com
Gunster Law Firm (17)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301-1839
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Office of Public Counsel (17a)
J. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399-1400
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (17)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601-0111
(813) 228-1444
(813) 228-1770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170002 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: pending
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Ronald Brisé -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Charles Morgan
Frances Lingo
Judy Harlow
Nathan Whitchurch
William Coston
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Lynn Deamer
Office of the General Counsel
Margo DuVal