My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170008 (OPEN) -- Applications for qualified representative status.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170008
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2017 Docket 01/03/2017 01/03/2017

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170008
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Qualified Representatives ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170008
Parties of Record (15)
Beyond Coal Campaign, Sierra Club (17)
Nancy Kanfer
2331 Victory Parkway #401
Cincinnati OH 45206
(202) 675-6691
Nachy.Kanfer@sierraclub.org
ChargePoint, Inc. (QR-17)
Thadeus B. Culley
Keyes & Fox LLP
401 Harrison Oaks Blvd, Suite 100
Cary NC 27513
(919) 825-3477
tculley@kfwlaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (QR-17 Anderson)
Bryan S. Anderson
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 304-5253
(561) 691-7135
Florida Power & Light Company (QR-17 Litchfield)
R. Wade Litchfield
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 691-7101
(561) 691-7135
Harbor Shores Condo Unit Owners Association Inc. (QR-17)
Ann M. Aktabowski/Diana Flenard
6800 Maloney Ave. Unit 100
Key West FL 33040
(770) 862-6200
HarborShoresHOA@gmail.com
Marc Mazo (QR-17)
Marc Mazo
3050 Sandpiper Court
Clearwater 33762
(727) 542-0538
powck@aol.com
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (QR-17)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
(202) 342-0807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Rutledge Law Firm (17)
Marsha E. Rule
P.O. Box 551
Tallahassee FL 32301-0551
(850) 681-6788
(850) 681-6515
marsha@reuphlaw.com
Sierra Club (QR-17 Csank)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4595
diana.csank@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club (QR-17 Fabish)
Zachary M. Fabish
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 675-7917
diana.csank@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club (QR-17 Goldstein)
Diana Csank
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 650-6064
steve.goldstein@sierraclub.org
Sierra Club (QR-17 Johnson)
Lane A. Johnson
1722 Newton Street NW
Washington DC 20010
(912) 222-6746
ljohnsonlawoffice@gmail.com
Sierra Club (QR-17 Kaplan)
Julie Kaplan
50 F Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington DC 20001
(202) 548-4592
julie.kaplan@sierraclub.org
Sprint (QR-17 Atkinson)
William R. Atkinson
3065 Akers Mill Rd., SE, 7th Floor
Mailstop GAATLD0704
Atlanta GA 30339
(404) 649-8981
Bill.Atkinson@Sprint.com
Sprint (QR-17 Monroe)
John Monroe
3065 Akers Mill Rd., SE, 7th Floor
Mailstop GAATLD0704
Atlanta GA 30339
(404) 649-8983
John.Monroe@Sprint.com
Interested Persons (1)
Florida Power & Light Company (17d Butler)
John T. Butler
700 Universe Boulevard
Juno Beach FL 33408-0420
(561) 304-5639
(561) 691-7135
John.Butler@fpl.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170008 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: pending
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Staff -- Hearing Officer(s)
Julie Brown -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Office of the General Counsel
Julie Phillips
Samantha Cibula