My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170236 (OPEN) -- Joint petition to terminate territorial agreement, by Florida Power & Light and the City of Vero Beach.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170236
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 08/06/2018 None
Issue Identification 08/27/2018 None
Testimony - Intervenor 09/07/2018 None
Testimony - Staff 09/14/2018 None
Hearing 10/19/2018 None
Briefs Due 10/26/2018 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 12/31/2018 None
Staff Recommendation 05/23/2018 05/23/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 06/05/2018 06/05/2018
PAA Order - Close if No Protest 06/25/2018 07/02/2018
Protest Filed 07/18/2018 07/18/2018
Order Establishing Procedure 07/25/2018 07/25/2018
Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 08/09/2018 08/09/2018
2nd Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 08/31/2018 08/31/2018
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 09/14/2018 09/14/2018
FAR Notice Filed 09/14/2018 09/14/2018
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/24/2018 09/24/2018
Prehearing Statements 09/26/2018 09/26/2018
Prehearing 10/03/2018 10/03/2018
Transcript of Prehearing Due 10/03/2018 10/03/2018
Prehearing Order 10/05/2018 10/05/2018
Revised Notice of Hearing 10/08/2018 10/08/2018
3rd Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 10/08/2018 10/08/2018
Hearing 10/18/2018 10/18/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170236
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
City of Vero Beach (EM880)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170236
Parties of Record (12)
Brian T. Heady
406 19th Street
Vero Beach FL 32960
(772) 696-4242
brianheady@msn.com
Carlton Law Firm
J. Michael Walls
4221 Boy Scout Blvd., Ste. 1000
Tampa FL 33607
+1-813-2294133
City of Vero Beach (18)
James O'Connor/Wayne R. Coment/Lange Sykes
P. O. Box 1389
Vero Beach FL 32961
(772) 978-4710
+1-772-9784716
citymgr@covb.org
wcoment@covb.org
Civic Association of Indian River County, Inc.
Lynne A. Larkin
5690 HWY A1A, #101
Vero Beach FL 32963
(772) 234-5565
lynnelarkin@bellsouth.net
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (18a)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
+1-850-6818788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
kputnal@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (17 Hoffman)
Mr. Ken Hoffman
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
+1-850-5213939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (17d Juno)
Bryan S. Anderson/Kenneth M. Rubin
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5639
+1-561-6917135
ken.rubin@fpl.com
bryan.anderson@fpl.com
Holland Law Firm (18)
D. Bruce May
315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 600
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 425-5607
+1-850-2248832
bruce.may@hklaw.com
Indian River County Board of County Commissioners
Dylan Reingold, County Attorney
1801 27th Street - Building A
Vero Beach FL 32960
dreingold@ircgov.com
Michael Moran
P.O. Box 650222
Vero Beach FL 32965
mmoran@veronet.net
Office of Public Counsel (18j)
J.R. Kelly/S. Morse/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Rm 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
+1-850-4876419
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
morse.stephanie@leg.state.fl.us
Rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
Town of Indian River Shores (18)
Robert H. Stabe
6001 North A1A
Indian River Shores FL 32963
(772) 231-1771
townmanager@irshores.com
Interested Persons (2)
Florida House of Representatives
Erin Grall
1801 27th Street Ste. B2-203
Vero Beach FL 32960
(772) 778-5005
+1-772-5642794
erin.grall@myfloridahouse.gov
MCD Notice of Hearing (Electric)

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170236 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 11/28/2017
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Elisabeth Draper
Riley Doherty
Sevini Guffey
Office of the General Counsel
Charles Murphy
Kathryn Cowdery
Suzanne Brownless