My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search

Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details

This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170260 (OPEN) -- Petition for limited proceeding to approve first solar base rate adjustment (SoBRA), effective September 1, 2018, by Tampa Electric Company.
Document Filings Index
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170260
Description Due Date Completion Date
Testimony - Company 12/14/2017 12/14/2017
Order Establishing Procedure 02/14/2018 02/14/2018
Testimony - Intervenor 03/05/2018 None
Testimony - Staff 03/12/2018 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 04/03/2018 None
Informal Telephonic Meeting 04/04/2018 04/04/2018
Prehearing Statements 04/12/2018 04/10/2018
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 04/13/2018 04/13/2018
FAR Notice Filed 04/16/2018 04/16/2018
Discovery Actions Complete 04/26/2018 None
Prehearing 04/26/2018 None
Hearing (5/8-9/2018) 05/08/2018 None
Briefs Due 06/01/2018 None
Revised CASR Due 09/04/2018 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170260
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170260
Parties of Record (4)
Ausley Law Firm (17)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (18)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr./Karen A. Putnal
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
Office of Public Counsel (18a)
J.R. Kelly/Charles Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
Tampa Electric Company
Ms.Paula Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 228-1444
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170260 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/9/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Cecilia Galloway
Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Michael Barrett
Richard Passett
Stephen Fletcher
Division of Economics
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
Nicholas Stratis
Sevini Guffey
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Moniaishi Mtenga
Phillip Ellis
Office of the General Counsel
Walter Trierweiler