My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170267 (OPEN) -- Joint petition for determination of need for Shady Hills combined cycle facility in Pasco County, by Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc. and Shady Hills Energy Center, LLC.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170267
Description Due Date Completion Date
Revised CASR Due 01/19/2018 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170267
Utility Companies (2) Select Company
Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC917)
Shady Hills Energy Center, LLC ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170267
Parties of Record (4)
Hopping Law Firm (17)
Gary V. Perko/Brooke E. Lewis/Malcolm N. Means
P.O. Box 6526
Tallahassee FL 32314
(850) 222-7500
+1-850-2248551
blewis@hgslaw.com
gperko@hgslaw.com
mmeans@hgslaw.com
Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc. (17a)
David Ferrentino
16313 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa FL 33618
Dferrentino@seminole-electric.com
Seminole Electric Cooperative, Inc. (EC917)
Ms.Trudy Novak
P. O. Box 272000
Tampa FL 33688
(813) 739-1331
+1-813-2647906
tnovak@seminole-electric.com
Shady Hills Energy Center, LLC (17)
William Bradley
c/o GE Energy Financial Services
901 Main Avenue
Norwalk CT 06851
William.Bradley@ge.com
Interested Persons (2)
Department of Economic Opportunity (17)
James Stansbury, Chief
Div of Community Dev / Bureau of Comprehensive Planning
107 East Madison Street, Caldwell Building
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 717-8512
james.stansbury@deo.myflorida.com
Department of Environmental Protection (17)
Cindy Mulkey
Siting Coordination Office
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 5500
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 717-9110
+1-850-7179001
Cindy.Mulkey@dep.state.fl.us
SCO@dep.state.fl.us

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170267 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: pending
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
Arthur Graham -- Hearing Officer(s)
Donald Polmann -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Accounting & Finance
Mark Cicchetti
Division of Economics
Devlin Higgins
Jenny Wu
William McNulty
Division of Engineering
Douglas Wright
Laura King
Phillip Ellis
Takira Thompson
Office of the General Counsel
Rachael Dziechciarz
Stephanie Cuello