My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20170273 (OPEN) -- Petition by Sunrun Inc. for declaratory statement concerning leasing of solar equipment.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20170273
Description Due Date Completion Date
Staff Recommendation 02/16/2018 02/16/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 03/01/2018 None
Standard Order 03/21/2018 None
Close Docket or Revise CASR 04/30/2018 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20170273
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Sunrun Inc. ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20170273
Parties of Record (3)
Richard A. Zambo, P.A. (17)
Rich Zambo
2336 S.E. Ocean Boulevard, #309
Stuart FL 34996
(954) 225-5863
Rutledge Law Firm (17a)
Marsha E. Rule
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 202
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-6788
+1-850-6816515
marsha@rutledge-ecenia.com
Sunrun Inc. (17)
S. Becca Polisuk
5208 Tampa West Boulevard
Tampa FL 33634
Becca.polisuk@sunrun.com
Interested Persons (5)
Beggs Law Firm (18)
Russell A. Badders/Steven R. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
+1-850-4693331
rab@beggslane.com
srg@beggslane.com
Florida Electric Cooperatives Association, Inc.
Michelle Hershel
2916 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 877-6166
+1-850-6565485
mhershel@feca.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Gulf Power Company (18)
Rhonda J. Alexander/Jeffrey A. Stone
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6743
+1-850-4446026
rjalexad@southernco.com
jastone@southernco.com
Gunster Law Firm (18 Keating)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com

Staff Assigned to Docket 20170273 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 1/9/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Office of Industry Development & Market Analysis
Benjamin Crawford
Office of the General Counsel
Adria Harper