My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180002 (OPEN) -- Energy conservation cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180002
Description Due Date Completion Date
Revised CASR Due 02/23/2018 None
Administrative Order - Establishing 2018 Docket 01/02/2018 01/02/2018
Order Establishing Procedure 02/20/2018 02/20/2018

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180002
Utility Companies (1) Select Company
Electric Utilities ()

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180002
Parties of Record (13)
Ausley Law Firm (18)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
+1-850-2227560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
Beggs Law Firm (18)
Russell A. Badders/Steven A. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
rab@beggslane.com
srg@beggslane.com
Duke Energy (18 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
+1-727-8205249
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (18 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
+1-727-8205041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (18)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
+1-850-6818788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (18 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
+1-850-5213939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (18c Juno)
Kenneth Rubin/Joel Baker
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 691-2512
+1-561-6917135
ken.rubin@fpl.com
joel.baker@fpl.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Gulf Power Company (18)
Jeffrey A. Stone/Rhonda J. Alexander
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
+1-850-4446026
jastone@southernco.com
rjalexad@southernco.com
Gunster Law Firm (18 Keating)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Office of Public Counsel (18c)
J. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (18)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
+1-202-3420807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 228-1444
+1-813-2281770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180002 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: 1/22/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Charles Morgan
Nathan Whitchurch
William Coston
Office of Auditing and Performance Analysis
Lynn Deamer
Office of the General Counsel
Margo DuVal