My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180004 (OPEN) -- Natural gas conservation cost recovery.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180004

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180004
Utility Companies (8) Select Company
Florida City Gas (GU602)
Florida Public Utilities Company (GU603)
Florida Public Utilities Company (GU606)
Peoples Gas System (GU608)
St. Joe Natural Gas Company, Inc. (GU610)
Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation (GU616)
Sebring Gas System, Inc. (GU617)
Florida Public Utilities Company (GU618)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180004
Parties of Record (13)
Florida City Gas (18)
Ms. Carolyn Bermudez
933 East 25th Street
Hialeah FL 33013
(305) 835-3606
cbermude@southernco.com
Florida Division of Chesapeake Utilities Corporation
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Florida Public Utilities Company
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Florida Public Utilities Company - Fort Meade Division
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Florida Public Utilities Company - Indiantown Division
Mr. Mike Cassel
1750 S.W. 14th Street, Suite 200
Fernandina Beach FL 32034
(904) 491-4361
mcassel@fpuc.com
Gunster Law Firm (18 Keating)
Beth Keating
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1706
bkeating@gunster.com
Gunster Law Firm (18 Munson)
Gregory M. Munson
215 South Monroe Street, Suite 601
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1713
+1-850-6882635
gmunson@gunster.com
Macfarlane Law Firm (18)
Ansley Watson, Jr./Andrew M. Brown
P.O. Box 1531
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 273-4321
+1-813-2734396
ab@macfar.com
aw@macfar.com
Messer Law Firm (18)
Paula M. Sparkman
2618 Centennial Place
Tallahassee FL 32308
(850) 222-0720
+1-850-5580643
psparkman@lawfla.com
Office of Public Counsel (18a)
J.R. Kelly/Charles Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
Rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
Peoples Gas System (18)
Paula Brown/Kandi M. Floyd
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 228-1444
+1-813-2281770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
Sebring Gas System, Inc. (18)
Jerry H. Melendy, Jr.
3515 Highway 27 South
Sebring FL 33870
(863) 385-0194
+1-863-3853423
jmelendy@floridasbestgas.com
Southern Company Gas (18)
Blake O'Farrow/Elizabeth Wade
Ten Peachtree Place, Location 1470
Atlanta GA 30309
(404) 584-3694
bofarrow@southernco.com
ewade@southernco.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180004 A Pre-Hearing Officer was initially assigned on: pending
No PSC staff found.