My Florida Florida Public Service Commission
Quick Search:   Advanced Search


Site Map
Interactive Site Map Close
Site Map | Site Index
Home Page > Clerk's Office > Dockets > Docket Details

Docket Details


This information displays the latest update to records on file with the Office of Commission Clerk.
Docket 20180007 (OPEN) -- Environmental cost recovery clause.
Document Filings Index
WARNING: THIS TIME SCHEDULE IS TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO REVISION
Time Schedule (CASR) for Docket 20180007
Description Due Date Completion Date
Administrative Order - Establishing 2018 Docket 01/02/2018 01/02/2018
Staff Recommendation 01/25/2018 01/25/2018
Notice of Appeal Filed 02/05/2018 02/05/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 02/06/2018 02/06/2018
Order Establishing Procedure 02/19/2018 02/19/2018
Standard Order 02/22/2018 02/22/2018
Utilities' Final True-up Testimony and Exhibits 04/02/2018 04/02/2018
1st Order Modifying Order Establishing Procedure 05/14/2018 05/14/2018
Staff Recommendation 05/23/2018 05/23/2018
Audit Report Due 05/30/2018 05/30/2018
Commission Conference (Agenda) 06/05/2018 06/05/2018
Standard Order 06/22/2018 06/22/2018
Utilities' Preliminary List of New Projects 07/02/2018 07/02/2018
Utilities Estimated/Actual Testimony and Exhibits 07/25/2018 07/25/2018
Utilities Projection Testimony and Exhibits 08/24/2018 08/24/2018
Testimony - Intervenor 09/10/2018 None
Testimony - Staff 09/13/2018 None
Testimony - Rebuttal 09/24/2018 None
Notice of Prehearing and Hearing 10/08/2018 10/08/2018
FAR Notice Filed 10/08/2018 10/08/2018
Prehearing Statements 10/12/2018 10/08/2018
Discovery Actions Complete 10/22/2018 None
Prehearing 10/23/2018 None
Hearing 11/06/2018 None
Briefs Due 11/16/2018 None
Revised CASR Due 12/28/2018 None

Utilities Involved in Docket 20180007
Utility Companies (4) Select Company
Duke Energy Florida, LLC d/b/a Duke Energy (EI801)
Florida Power & Light Company (EI802)
Gulf Power Company (EI804)
Tampa Electric Company (EI806)

Parties of Record and Interested Parties in Docket 20180007
Parties of Record (12)
Ausley Law Firm (18)
J. Beasley/J. Wahlen
P.O. Box 391
Tallahassee FL 32302
(850) 224-9115
+1-850-2227560
jbeasley@ausley.com
jwahlen@ausley.com
Beggs Law Firm (18)
Russell A. Badders/Steven A. Griffin
P.O. Box 12950
Pensacola FL 32591
(850) 432-2451
rab@beggslane.com
srg@beggslane.com
Duke Energy (18 St. Pete)
Dianne M. Triplett
299 First Avenue North
St. Petersburg FL 33701
(727) 820-4692
+1-727-8205249
Dianne.triplett@duke-energy.com
Duke Energy (18 Tall)
Matthew R. Bernier
106 East College Avenue, Suite 800
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-1428
+1-727-8205041
matthew.bernier@duke-energy.com
Florida Industrial Power Users Group (18)
Jon C. Moyle, Jr.
c/o Moyle Law Firm, PA
118 North Gadsden Street
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 681-3828
+1-850-6818788
jmoyle@moylelaw.com
Florida Power & Light Company (18 Juno)
John Butler/Maria Moncada
700 Universe Boulevard (LAW/JB)
Juno Beach FL 33408
(561) 304-5639
+1-561-6917135
John.Butler@fpl.com
Maria.moncada@fpl.com
Florida Power & Light Company (18 Tall)
Kenneth A. Hoffman
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 810
Tallahassee FL 32301
(850) 521-3919
+1-850-5213939
ken.hoffman@fpl.com
Gulf Power Company (18)
Jeffrey A. Stone/C. Shane Boyett
One Energy Place
Pensacola FL 32520
(850) 444-6550
+1-850-4446026
jastone@southernco.com
csboyett@southernco.com
Office of Public Counsel (18c)
J. Kelly/P. Christensen/C. Rehwinkel
c/o The Florida Legislature
111 W. Madison Street, Room 812
Tallahassee FL 32399
(850) 488-9330
christensen.patty@leg.state.fl.us
kelly.jr@leg.state.fl.us
rehwinkel.charles@leg.state.fl.us
PCS Phosphate - White Springs (18)
James W. Brew/Laura A. Wynn
c/o Stone Law Firm
1025 Thomas Jefferson St., NW, Eighth Floor, West Tower
Washington DC 20007
(202) 342-0800
+1-202-3420807
jbrew@smxblaw.com
law@smxblaw.com
Southern Alliance for Clean Energy (18)
George Cavros
120 E. Oakland Park Blvd.
Ste. 105
Fort Lauderdale FL 33334
(954) 295-5714
+1-866-9242824
george@cavros-law.com
Tampa Electric Company
Ms. Paula K. Brown
Regulatory Affairs
P. O. Box 111
Tampa FL 33601
(813) 228-1444
+1-813-2281770
regdept@tecoenergy.com
No interested person found.

Staff Assigned to Docket 20180007 A Pre-Hearing Officer was assigned on: 1/18/2018
PSC Staff
Commission Suite
All Commissioners -- Hearing Officer(s)
Gary Clark -- Pre-Hearing Officer
Division of Economics
Jenny Wu
Division of Engineering
Laura King
Moniaishi Mtenga
Office of the General Counsel
Ashley Weisenfeld
Charles Murphy